Nikki_Titli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
well J...i am nt d one who 4gts frnz...i cant 4gt my mjht n pmmka forum frnz...so no qn of 4gettin u all evn though hwvr masti n fun i hv in d3 forum wid my new frnz...
WooHooHaha21 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 6
J: Awww.. So true J! What a timing! Kya kar ri hai? Going to sleep? Hows singapore? Loving it?

Nikz: Chal ok.. I guess I will press LIKE! Baad ki baat baad mein dekhenge! 😆

And I agree with Nikz here.. Let her enjoy too.. Im sure none of us can forget each other!
TitansFan thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
sorry sorry had some work , i will be going to sleep now , i will see u gals same time tomorrow gals , waise i am here for another 5mins 
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
Bade Ache Lagte Hain(BALH)...wht a grand start by Ekta for this serial...this is d 1st show vich made me cry in d very 1st epi...brilliant performance by Ram n Sakhi...this show truly gonna go long way...IF & ONLY IF Ekta dnt ruin it...nywz loved this show...so finally i gt my new brand new shows(D3 n BALH)...brand new crazes...brand new characters...bt still I MISS MY REAL HERO-ARJUN BIJLANI...

Edited by nikki028 - 12 years ago
WooHooHaha21 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 6
J left? 🤔 

Aww Nikki, soo glad for you.. Enjoy yaara.. So you having fun there? I just came back from RBO forum.. Will be leaving in few mins..

TitansFan thumbnail
hey gals, aha nikz, i wanted to ask about Bade ache , u know na i was waiting ,,... looks like i will catch up with episodes once i come back to india on UT, here its not possible, when i get free time dee is busy with work lol , hope i will be able to catch the new one on starplus from next weel 
PN_luvs_Arjun thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
Arjun's Hoonur update... 

Arjun 's Activity

• Arjun Bijlani - Pyaar ka punchnamais the most amazing movie I've seen in recent times. Hats off to the director of the film. Also happy for RIO in the film who is also a friend. Gd goin bro... Yesterday at 12:22pm
    TitansFan thumbnail
    thanks navz, i will see this movie once iam back , name itself irritated me a lot ...

thanks a ton Arjun , if movie is dabba , i will murder u 😆 
    PN_luvs_Arjun thumbnail
    Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
    sab apne apne kaam aur forum mein bsy ho gaye... no one updated Arjun's hoonur update even... 

whatever the show I watch turns disappointing (not in wrong sense.. sad moments in all shows) from Saathiya to Gulaal...  so came here for a relief.. bt no one here... ðŸ˜• 

why these show make us feel depressing ? why cant they promote shows with make a change in mood of viewers and feel good with some fun..? 

i understand that TRP is important thing.. bt do all ppl want to see women crying, crying n more crying n make men also cry... ?? 

TitansFan thumbnail
    I agree navz, niks tho gone into new forums, and so is natz, shikz and dez are gayab , me tho not int india u know na , 

well i know i had seen saathiya for first time with my sissy here and i was laughing at that moronic episode , i mean wat on earth was that ...

Gulaal i am on and off with it , idont get proper time to waatch it yaar, but i love it , and its heading into disaster as for sake of trpsss

i know all shows make women cry and behave like brain dead or saathi savitrisss