RudrakshPreesha thumbnail
can u mak some stuff on kriyaansh of dil dosti dance
-Nahi- thumbnail

Woohooo! Last update in this shop! Thank you soo much guyz for all ur comments even tho my siggies are the worst ones evr! :)

In this update: EHMMBH, Kushal, KryRan/Virika, KaraNia, KarNaya, ArHi, John-Jacqueline, Jacqueline, Arjun-Parineeti, Parineeti, Shakib and KKR!

EHMMBH:

Kushal:

Sorry Aishhi i couldn't mke moree, will make more next time!

KryRan/Virika:

^^
Colouring is a lil bit inspired by Jenny!

KaraNia:

1st Version:

2nd Version Black&White:

2 Stacked Versions:

^^
Credit to -Arti4evr- aka Jen for the texture!

KarNaya:

ArHi:

Bollywood on next post!
Edited by -Nahi- - 11 years ago
-Nahi- thumbnail
John-Jacqueline:

- Texture credit to -Arti4evr- aka Jen!

Jacqueline:

Arjun-Parineeti (Thnx Saher for the pics!)

Parineeti:

^^
Love this sig! One of my best!

Shakib:

KKR:

Scroll down to next post!
-Nahi- thumbnail
I'm gna try to make my 2nd shop this weekend as I gt holidays! Gosh i'm excited! Haven't made anything for my shop!

Thank you once again for being amazing and appreciating my work! Will say more thank you's to individuals in 2nd shop!

Hope you liked the update! Wait for a PM regarding my next shop! 😉

Nahi

xxx
monakhan. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 3
AMAZING & STUNNING update Twinooo <33 It is just all gorgeousness ! Your coloring are beautiful <33 This: http://i.minus.com/iePXu6Ki5NV2d.gif Was my favorite loved the text and coloring ! Pretty work and Congo on 2nd shop Wohoo <33 Loved everything :D 
-Nahi- thumbnail

Originally posted by: idreamaboutyou

AMAZING & STUNNING update Twinooo <33 It is just all gorgeousness ! Your coloring are beautiful <33 This: http://i.minus.com/iePXu6Ki5NV2d.gif Was my favorite loved the text and coloring ! Pretty work and Congo on 2nd shop Wohoo <33 Loved everything :D 

Thank you Twinooo! Awwiieee! 😳 Thank you once again! Love yah! 🤗

Nahi

xxx
ruky786 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Stunning update. Colouring, blending everything is superb thanks for PM xxx can't wait for 3rd shop x
Kinma thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Nahi my jaan...firstly how are you...hope u gud as alwayzzz...kkk mw thtzzz talk about ur last update in dizz gallery...GOSH so excited 4 ur new shop u knw na... 

^^^diz is so fab yaar...love da fact you text are appearing when each characters come to dance...superrbbb !!!

^^^Awesome...just how the text says it 😆😆😆😉

^^^can he b any more cuter den diz 😆love him !!!

^^^again da text iz cumg in my eyes...n yes they are perfect together !!!

^^^love the text style..it really does inspired by jenny !!!

^^^ cute they are !!

^^^love the style..blending iz perfect !!!

^^^superbbb !!

^^dizz iz amazing itself...ofcozzz da scene was amazing...loved da way u have used da text again here!!!
-Nahi- thumbnail

Originally posted by: ruky786

Stunning update. Colouring, blending everything is superb thanks for PM xxx can't wait for 3rd shop x

Thnk you Ruky! Np! xxx
-Nahi- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kinma

Nahi my jaan...firstly how are you...hope u gud as alwayzzz...kkk mw thtzzz talk about ur last update in dizz gallery...GOSH so excited 4 ur new shop u knw na... 

^^^diz is so fab yaar...love da fact you text are appearing when each characters come to dance...superrbbb !!!

^^^Awesome...just how the text says it 😉

^^^can he b any more cuter den diz 😆love him !!!

^^^again da text iz cumg in my eyes...n yes they are perfect together !!!

^^^love the text style..it really does inspired by jenny !!!

^^^ cute they are !!

^^^love the style..blending iz perfect !!!

^^^superbbb !!

^^dizz iz amazing itself...ofcozzz da scene was amazing...loved da way u have used da text again here!!!

Thank youu Aamna! 🤗 Such a lmabaaa comment! 😆 Means alot. Havent u seen the BW stuff? xxx