.SilentPrincess thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Beautiful Update Kinza... Aww... poor Mayank he was so lost in Nupur that he didn't know how fast he was driving... Kher pyaar bohat kuch karna parta hai... A really cute update, Nupur is such sweetheart, the way she's irritates Mayank... True best frfiends... And the came the "Husband" topic, finally there were something between them from Nupur's side... Too bad it was left incomplete... well the time will come... Awesome update as always, eagerly wating for the time Nupur herself will confess her love or Mayank gets enough courage to propose to his best friend... But I guess will wait for that... But lovely update, with cute expressions, some serious talks and lots of masti... wonderful Kinza...😳

-Laiba
MrsSobtiGrover thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 3
Wow i seriously love this FF and i can't explain how much in words! Mayank's feelings for Nupur are sooo just simplyy...AWWWHHH <3 and then Nupur, i hope she realizes she feelings soon! LOOOL i love the part how Mayank increases the car's speed! And then the officer comes and Nupur's anger !! I love how he calls her doll etc.. ! Your writing style is simply amazing! I can't explain to you how much! I'm sooo loving this journey!! I wonder whats gonna happen when they reach there?! Lovely update, and i love how you update regulary!Awww loving MN sooo much <333
daniella05 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
awesome update...
read the whole story just now...love it..
plzzz continue soon
thanks 4 the pm
Payal-15 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
i didn't get PM :(((

Awww beautiful update Mehak just beautiful...loved the entire thing n Mayank's staring...ohh he couldn't help it AwwπŸ˜†πŸ˜

n Nupur's telling him off for it...hmm j=kuch toh ho raha haiπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†

waiting for next😳
Edited by Payal-15 - 13 years ago
...Mitali... thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
hey kinza
i just read all the parts n they r amazing
they r fab fantastic
u r fff is brilliant
its a truly different story
i enjoyed reading it
thnx for the pm πŸ€—
_ArTi4ever_ thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

mindblowing update kinzu...hope i can call u that 😳 its like one update gets over,and i restlessly keep on waiting 4 the upcoming one...plzz update by tomorrow...

i wil b out of station 4 a week...so i can only read the upcoming updates 4m next saturday😭still i wil manage to read some through cell...πŸ˜‰ n comment over them...
--Sanchu-- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
ohgreat!!!...that was brilliant...
all the songs matched with mayank's state soo weell...

continue soon...
loved it...
-Annu- thumbnail
hey mehkuuu...πŸ˜³πŸ€—πŸ€—
well surprised to see my reply no...πŸ˜†
mehkuuu...i have been reading ur OS n FF...from a quite few days...😳
n i read alll the OS n FF...😳
i know that i m realllyyy veryyy late to comment...but i had to say all this ...😳
seriouslyyy... luvddd...all of them re...😳
u r an amazinggg writer sweetyyy...πŸ˜³πŸ‘
n i can't express that how much i m in luv wid ur FF n OS...u know i started one of ur ff...n i was sooo much touched n impressed...that i read ur alll ff's...😳u know parents usually read stories for there child to sleep at night...n i used to read ur ff's... n os...at night through my mobile...πŸ˜†
its funny na...πŸ˜† but it was a daily dosage for me...πŸ˜†
as all ur FF has a word MAGIC...it was SERIOULSYYY a MAGIC...😳😳😍
n now i have finnallyyy finished reading all...i miss ur ff's  πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
πŸ˜†ur all FF's n OS were sooo Touching...πŸ˜³πŸ‘
n ya it had a meaning ...ur all FF's have a lesson...to be learned ...seriousllyyy...πŸ˜³πŸ‘
n i wanna say that u r just AMAZINGGGπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

n talking abt this FF...its sooo interesting sweetyyy...πŸ˜³πŸ‘
i reallyyy luv Nupsies style...πŸ˜‰πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
n mayu...he is adorableee...😳😍
he luvd her...gosshhh...i reallyyy waitinggg for the magic...😳
i m luvinggg there talks...n mayu staring...πŸ˜³πŸ˜†
they r adorableee...😳😍
luv u mehkuuu...πŸ˜³πŸ€—
U r veryyy Talented 😳 n God Bless u Sweetyyy...😳
πŸ€—πŸ€—
Continueee ...😳
Annu...πŸ˜ƒπŸ€—

πŸ‘
πŸ‘
Auroni.92 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 4
A fantastic update...Poor mayank...But the officer said wrong...He loses his focus when she is around him...He just cant takes his eyes off her...
The songs r extra doze...Loved the last one...
Cont...
SujaLuvsMayur thumbnail
nice update.
beautiful.
OMG!! cope mistook them as husband wife...lolz...but very sweet.
continue soon.
thanks for the pm.