kabeeraspeaking thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Thanks for sharing!

Oh MR, I miss you 🤗 So much.

Like Anu, I hope we get to see a video interview soon too...about happier things 😊
_sneha_ thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
thnkss 4 sharing 😊
san121 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Elysia

Yeah, but the story was only covered because of the many emails we've all been sending Times of India. The petition link was also emailed to them, which is how they got it in the first place, but the question is how much the petition weighs in the eyes of the channel/producers? Like it was mentioned in the article, they're more into the people who wield the remote control in India than those abroad... I'm from Denmark, so I guess my opinions have zero value. Putting it plainly.

@ bold: how can u say that Ana? If there is no profit is gained from abroad audience then why they allow to telecast their shows to abroad. No Ana, it is not that dear, Abroad people are same important in this matter as Indian people. I think in some cases more important. If it is not that, then why PR got huge Indian sponsore after it was appreciated and awarded by abroad people?

Viewers has no country honey, they are cosmopolitan😊
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: make-believe

Thanks for sharing!

Oh MR, I miss you 🤗 So much.

Like Anu, I hope we get to see a video interview soon too...about happier things 😊

I miss him tooo *sigh* And you know when he says stuff like this, can you really help but go awww and sigh?

Yeah a vid interview soon hopefully.....MR giving gyaan😆....about anything....chalega....I'll happily listen😍😆
san121 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nureat01

I miss him tooo *sigh* And you know when he says stuff like this, can you really help but go awww and sigh?

Yeah a vid interview soon hopefully.....MR giving gyaan😆....about anything....chalega....I'll happily listen😍😆

Me to Anu. if MR just only recites nursery ryms ,,,,,,,,to bhi chalega, bas ek interview dikhay.😍
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: san121

Me to Anu. if MR just only recites nursery ryms ,,,,,,,,to bhi chalega, bas ek interview dikhay.😍

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 I'm trying to imagine this......MR doing this all seriously.....taking significant, meaningful pauses b/w each line😆.....hahaha

But yeah I'd happily watch that also😍😆
divy609 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
TFS Armu4eva 😃
The topic header itself brought a big smile on my face I'm kinda super-happy 😃
Mishal's statement Awwwww...............That's so emotional A show he made it worth to watch now being in dumps It's been such a roller-coaster ride and this is what he gets from these ppl ......And Mishal Don't watch it at all yaar LTL has ended for us why do you wanna get a head-ache.....😉 But yeah I'll start again if U are back.......😛

Hemal Ji We are nt demanding for a particular story line ......... We are asking for MR as Dutta ..... U can give any storyline with MR on-screen and it's just gonna turn out Awwssmmmmm !!!
Edited by divy609 - 14 years ago
shish15 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Elysia

Yeah, but the story was only covered because of the many emails we've all been sending Times of India. The petition link was also emailed to them, which is how they got it in the first place, but the question is how much the petition weighs in the eyes of the channel/producers? Like it was mentioned in the article, they're more into the people who wield the remote control in India than those abroad... I'm from Denmark, so I guess my opinions have zero value. Putting it plainly.

Elysia, why so disheartened????

Tell me how many people knew, that 5000+ members had petitioned for not removing MR from the show, before this article was published?? And how many might be knowing now?

Maybe before they could neglect our petition, but now can they do it? In the light of their falling TRPs and TAMs? Colors itself has slid to No. 2 position, who knows by next week where it will be..

They can't give an excuse of IPL....when during the WC, which was much bigger than IPL, LTL maintained it's position!!! Why the shows which are now topping the charts now not effected by IPL? They have no answers...And IA they will be questioned...we have come till here. It was all your and our efforts that someone came forward and did this much for us...We are still working on it...who knows who might help us in the next step...

have faith IA...we will win...if not getting our show back then atleast showing colors what vierwers actually mean..
554064 thumbnail
Thanks for sharing dear
glad to knw atlast MR sed sumthing abt his fans :D
thnks again !
Fatima82 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: nureat01

😆😆 @ bold me too happily happily listen to all his gyans.. and whatever he has to say..
but pls come on now and speak in front of camera man.. its been a while ..eagerly waiting to hear yur story dear.. 😳
thanks for sharring Tanu..
Edited by Fatima82 - 14 years ago