Member Mallika Kapoors experince on TERE LIYE SETS

sitakshii thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Folks here is member Mallika Kapoors experince wen she visited the tere liye sets

she clicked many pics,i hv seen her pics from the sets with the TERE LIYE actors . Her profile on facebook has her pic from Tere Liye sets ,i am posting her experince over here ,plz read it πŸ˜ƒ in purple colour .

I thnk no one is allowed to visit BALAJI PRODUCTION HOUSE .....But my dream came true..

I took permision from the director MUZAMMIL DESAI and the production head RAZA SIR to visit the set..

On 1st April I went to the set at around 11:30 a.m ... Wen I enterd I saw GANGULY HOUSE jst opposite to it BANNERJEE HOUSE jo hmsab sirf T.V pe dekhte the.... I was recalling the scenes of TERE LIYE...Thn I entered TAANI's house n met MUZAMMIL SIR.... n I had never met a man like him in my life... he iz a PERFECT man frm all aspect...

I really admire him, being a director he iz very friendly to everyone ....

Then I met STUTI RAI ( creative head ) she iz also a lovely girl n very friendly.... THen we had our breakfast together....n when we were having our breakfast wid jokes n fun then entered Mr. AUNURAG GANGULY

( HARSHAD CHOPRA ) in a white kurta n laughing at top of his voice.... Aur maine jab unhe dekha to meri nazar nai hatt rai thi... My vision was stucked at him .... I met him very lovingly he hugged me n joined us for breakfast... he was having a shot of the dialogue ( MAA , MAI TAANI KO LEKE U.S JAA RAA HU ) ...

uske baad we started talking n njoying the shoot... I was not feeling dat m an outsider or a fan... it was like a family... I was sweating badly ( as MUMBAI me bohot garmi hai )... HARSHAD saw me n told ye dekh kitna paseena aa raa hai cum lets sit inside A.C me chalo... we went to TAANI's room...

After dat H.C went and me n stuti mam went to GANGULY HOUSE... its a beautiful house ... n there i met the BEST MAA - LAABONI MAA ( SUPRIYA MAM )... she iz vry cute n loving... thn entered NEELU MAA... she is soo stunning.. maine 1 sec k liye unhe pehchana hi nai .... we all were talking n discussing about the show n SPA in MACCAO ... Then again enterd HARSHAD... but this time not alone it was HARSHIYA now.. ANUPRIYA KAPOOR came in lovely pink saree n a clutched hair .. ohh!! she was luking awsum... The most beautiful girl in the universe..... she looks more more beautiful in off-screen...n HARSHAD is very fair & handsome....

I met TAANI .... she askd me u r MALIKA ??? I said yeah!! she said yesterday sir told us dat u r cuming to meet us... i was soo glad....I also met SBS repoters ... AARTI.. she iz tooo cute ...

Then STUTI MAM showed me the set ... AUNU's room , ROBBY's room etc.. etc... I took many pictures....

By the time the hospital shot was ready n we again went to TAANI's house ... { n let me tell u 1 thing u all saw that scene in which TAANI felt KUHU's return as her own baby n she cried ... that tears were original she didnt used glysrin ....} Thn agian we had lunch together n thn i met SHEKHAR GANGULY... n he was very happy to knw dat we both belong to the same place n state... we were discussing about our adresses n places.... n he asked me about my carrier ....They all were very happy to knw dat i came mumbai jst to meet them... I njoyd their off-sceen masti :)

After sometime I, Harshad & Anupriya was sitting in her rest room .... n we wre talking about maccao trip n also discussing about the maha episode..very cutely she was answering... thn again we clicked pics.. n after 5 - 6 hours I left.. while leaving again I met them ... touched LAABONI maa's feet ... met everyone on the set n left ....

Poore din mujhe bilkul bhi nai laga ki mai fan hu.. they all treated soo lovingly n respectfully that my respect towards them has increased a lot !!!

They gave me a beautiful memory , which i can keep safely forever .... ?

I HAVE GIVEN UR WISHES TO THEM... & they said A BIGGG THANK YOU TO EVERYONE !!!

MY FIRST THANKS GOES TO MUZAMMIL SIR !!!

Thank You sir... n the whole cast team of TERE LIYE !!!

-Ramya- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Thanks sita for sharing! πŸ€—
zee84 thumbnail
thanks for sharing! would u mind uploading pics?
Sadme-Me-Hu thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
Haii!! Wow..Shez so Lucky!! :D
sitakshii thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: zee84

thanks for sharing! would u mind uploading pics?

hey thts her personal profile pics i cannot post them without her consent😊
mishti_17 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
Thanks a lot for sharing Sita..πŸ€—
-MariaMars- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
thanks for sharing sita... πŸ€— very lucky gal.. hope my dream comes true one day...
Innocent02 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for sharing 😊
Do ask her if you can post the pix or not .
-EndlessSmile- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
thankksssss 4 sharing
any pics

kash4life thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Aaaah Thanks Sita!! πŸ€—

Awwww that experience was sooo sweet! I love the bonding the TL cast has, Ive never heard of SUCH a close bond!