romiosugar1 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
@Zaryyyyyyyyyyyy, tum kaha ho aajkal? 😲
Saw you hitting the like button here.....thanks for coming to hold me when I was fainting over Maha's update 😳
DelightedHeart thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Shahid Afridi

[/QUOTE] Its Beautifull creation u did awesome dear 👍🏼i like all but just love Hc and Shahid's siggies😍 Thnx For PmEdited by ZarYab.....Khan - 13 years ago
katrinaas thumbnail
woooooow lovely update👏  👏

** Banner Signatures viewable to members only with Video Avatar and Signature Banner options set **
DelightedHeart thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Sabz-

@Zaryyyyyyyyyyyy, tum kaha ho aajkal? 😲

Saw you hitting the like button here.....thanks for coming to hold me when I was fainting over Maha's update 😳

😆i'm busy these days sabz 😊maha is really gud siggie maker her work is praise wothy nd us ka pm dekh kar muj se raha nahi gya so isi liye mee here sabz😆😆Ok Tc nd maha mee waiting For ur next update dear😉Keep it up
mishti_17 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
Awwww Maha, awesome update..🤗  Loved them all.....
Using this one😍

-Hoor- thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Maha, i LOVED this update! All the siggies you made are gorgeous!
A short reply this time due to lack of time 😔 Anyway, i just loved all the HarshIya ones, they are soooo good!
The HC one is wow! Lala ones are fab, i loved the last one from it!
Nd TaAnu wali tou "the best" hain 😳😃
lilsweety thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
*faintss*
Gr8  wrk maha👏.jus luved dem.....😳..........jus cant stop drooling over dem😍
Harshiya ones r 😳....
TaAnu ke toh kya kehne☺️
Harshu's one is also awweeoommee😍

thnks,
Nidhi😊
Batameez. thumbnail

*Bangs my head* I lost the comment i wrote before !

Greetings, Maha di !

I had doubt if i'll edit this as m lazy bug lol

I congratulate u for the first & the foremost shop, may u have many more! I see people going crazy fro u r creations & ur work is worth their craziness

I'm thanked for no reason up there . u r counting my help ? i don't remember if i was a help to u in any way ?

How do u manage to make a such a simple siggy look pretty? I wanted to learn the way of blending u do.I love those textures, i'm jealous :( though u have shared lots with me

I can gaze at the work for eternity. The best thing about u r siggs are they are unique-they are neva same. & u always come up with different styles. I can say *Queen of Style*

Eeekss ! I forgot, the name of gallery ! I really like it.

U have got the ability to build things from nothing. My dictionary is too short too appreciate u lol

Some words which will define ur  creations

wow, terrific, beautiful, brilliant, marvelous, sharp, wonderful, splendid, super, superior, clever, congrats, smashing, sensational, great, tremendous, remarkable, stunning, outstanding, exceptional, amazing, fantastic, spectacular, excellent, fabulous, superb, breath-taking, astonishing, grand, impressive, astounding, magnificent, incredible, significant, noteworthy, notable, extraordinary, stupendous, dazzling.phenomenal .

he is such a cute personality ! I like this sigggy going ga-ga over him lol .I really love the coloring & mix and match . i can't get over it !

Jumps up& down ..I have seen this it sometime back in 2010. its couldn't be better !

somebody lost his cuteness here but adopted hotness. Ultra HOTTTT ! Your work is out of sight.
This siggy is cherry on cake .

Have neva seen this siggy !  Very cutee ..i really love the border. Pretty siggy

shit shit shit shit shit !! Look at the coloring, you have outdone yourself ! I can say best coloring so far !

Like the texture. & the way u blending pic, its  smooth & flowing with pic .coloring is even pretty & the baby is sweet !

Rest all siggies are awesome.mesmerizing work ! have seen u r creativity after long, stunned!

Do make some AnYa siggies if u can ! Thanks :)

I'm looking forward fir some animated work. U should try atleast!

love this coloring out of three. Its Terrific.

I end here. thanks for the pm.

Lub
sara
xoxo

Edited by -Cupidsfriend- - 13 years ago
Meehak. thumbnail

OMG Goregeous upatde.😍 The all sigs r mindblowiiing, Love emm all a lot ☺️ GOSH, this onee was amazingeee..<33

Awww.. I love the text of the sigs, and color is aweesome (: I love the secne 😍

Our angel.. Love this one a lot to ! OMG the bacrond it's really preety, Good job dear 👏

Awwwww Spechleeees ☺️☺️

Upatade soon, keep it up the hard work !

M i s h a 🤗
AS.. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
wooooww love all sigs.. the TaAnu sigs aww beautiful coloring textures text and blending
love HarshIya sigs too
aww Angel smile😍.. like Harshad sig too
beautiful creatios

senorita