GURU Outstanding Today:Mod's note PG34

..VeenaGcian.. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Only he came for 10 minutes but he stood front in the show. I just pissed off when i didn't see him and when he entered i was like so happy. He looks soooooooooo hot in his costume today. i drooled on him for that Black dress. The room scene, How he just took the baby with full of desire in his mind??. Last scene breath taking. Full of MAAN SINGH KHURANA attitude in him. Waiting for tomorrow for his return of MAAN SINGH KHURANA avataar.

A million hats off to GURU for today performance

Edited by verode - 13 years ago

Mg777 thumbnail
πŸ₯³πŸ˜

I have decided, no more writings now....Oyyeeee I dun have the time to type....because I am busy drooling on someone....😳
spshastr thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Hey Verode did u see tip tip.. he looked awesome na.. Too bad his pant was torn poor guy..I felt so bad for him
49erFan thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: spshastr

Hey Verode did u see tip tip.. he looked awesome na.. Too bad his pant was torn poor guy..I felt so bad for him

Me too I felt bad as well!  Did I send the pic!  MY God Maneet were so good today...I wonder why this track all of a sudden, is it cause GC is goin on HM!  MY MY...I need a break!
Rolzz thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Ahhh made my day!!! πŸ‘
LuvGuruRati11 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
yes you are right veena i am also waiting for tommorrow episode to see my angry MAAN SINGH KHURANA.and yes he is looking so hot in today costume.
Preethi-Premi thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
I sooooo was waiting for him with Aarthi thali! Oh gosh! Thank god he made it to the screen today... My pooja was complete... warna mera aaj kya hotaπŸ˜•
Geekgod thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
I thought today's episode killed because Sukhda Sangram and MM(MAriyal Makhi) went on a tricked out date..........you didn't see that.........bummer
happygolucky thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Mg777

πŸ₯³πŸ˜

I have decided, no more writings now....Oyyeeee I dun have the time to type....because I am busy drooling on someone....😳

Keep drooling guys. How cuteπŸ˜‰ Mauka chodna nahi. Din raat baar baar lagatar, hazaar baar. Give him plenty of hats and phool mala too. Puja ek dam perfect hona chahiyeπŸ˜†
Preethi-Premi thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Rolzz

Ahhh made my day!!! πŸ‘

Rolzz...yeh kya? Where is your pooja thali?