Iloveroka thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail + 2

omg karan is such a hero

how he managed to get above sooo many people naaa........
btw he dances sooooooooooooooo well
and at the last lart he was shaved omg with glasses😛
i was totallly fida on him
actually i m😍
Edited by Iloveroka - 13 years ago
Gunjan. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
yeah karan looks really gud wid those shades on...but i think he looks cooler wid a stubble..i don't really like to see him clean shaven but ofcourse i love him loads no matter what....
n why didn't shubhu perform wid KP?? they shouldn't have mixed their personal n proffessional lives..this attitude of KaShu really annoyed me...i don't remember seeing them perform anywhere outside Kasturi..n tht's really bad..
cintu thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
really they didnt even dance for single together!!!😔
thanks for sharing!!
happy 2 see it again..😛

Iloveroka thumbnail
no guys this is not so
roka performed once in kyunki
but that was bcoz they were compelled to do so
yes gunjan u r right
kashu's attitude annoyed me too
bt i like karan more when he's shaved
Edited by Iloveroka - 13 years ago
Gunjan. thumbnail
i know they performed in kyunki but see u urself wrote dat they were compelled to do so..i'm sure dat performance didn't have kashu's consent by heart...these guys didn't even perform in SPA 2gether...so performing in sum show doesn't matter..
Ishradivanluver thumbnail
thanks for sharing i rem the old memories
karan looks good in any kind of avatar
kashu were very unproffesional
i rem in spa awards karan danced
to the song I am lonly or something
shubu was in the audience
I hope the come to spa awards this yr

Iloveroka thumbnail
hahaha
guys i tell u dont hope even for kasturi-2
coz i knw karan will nt shoot with shubhangi
oncee in sbs he said
"bore ho jata hai naa admi
ek hi chehra dekh dekh ke baar baar"
i felt sooooooooooooo much disgusted
Gunjan. thumbnail
ya i know but things have changed for the better...u remember when shubhangi was crying after they shot d last scene of kasturi...karan was so trying to cheer her up😳...they r frnds yaar..even when they weren't none of them quit Kasturi..this shows that have quite a proffessional outlook n i'm sure if they are offered Kasturi-2 none of them would be able to say 'no' coz what they r today they owe it to Kasturi n they know this..so plz plz i request all of u to not loose hope..give it a try atleast...who knows what's awaiting... so plz be optimistic😃.. Edited by RoKafan4eva - 13 years ago
Ishradivanluver thumbnail

Originally posted by: Iloveroka

hahaha

guys i tell u dont hope even for kasturi-2
coz i knw karan will nt shoot with shubhangi
oncee in sbs he said
"bore ho jata hai naa admi
ek hi chehra dekh dekh ke baar baar"
i felt sooooooooooooo much disgusted

I rem when he said that and i was like how can he say something like that
even i felt disgusted yaar, to be relistic i am not hoping for kasturi2 lik you said
kashu wont shoot together and i think karan dosnt want to come back on
television but lets hope for the best yaar