|SinisterSoulArts|O|Batch#10{Page45}|

thegameison thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 13 years ago
Greetings, everybody! ๐Ÿ˜Š

First thing's first! I am Kankshita and I am pretty much fourteen, to be sure. I am not typically a fanatic so I believe, my areas of art will be limited in the sense, you'd find same couples and actors and characters and everything all the time. 

I'll get straight to the point ---------> this is my avatar and signatures' gallery, or what you call the fan art. All that stuff, I will be making rather learning and simultaneously sharing it here with you all. Basically, I'd appreciate it if you'd help me with it, tell me where and how I can improve.

Given, I am still learning - I don't run on Open and Close basis. Not that anybody would be interested in requesting me with stuff, I thought I should mention. And then we have these rules and all, which I haven't plotted yet. I'll see if I get a decent feedback this time, so I take up on all of this signature making business. Lastly, the range of all that I can make is also indefinite as of now. 

At present, I am using Photoshop 7.0 and post my exams, I will get the other advanced version. Sorry, my knowledge with respect to all of this is very scanty but I thought it is worth a try, so here I am. 

Here again, I request all of you to please leave in your feedback and tell me whether I can do this in the long-run or I am hopeless as I may try! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Thanks.

-Kankshita

Edited by -Kanky- - 12 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

thegameison thumbnail
Everybody who wants me to PM them regarding the updates, kindly hit the Like tab of this post. ๐Ÿ˜ณEdited by -Kanky- - 13 years ago
thegameison thumbnail
INDEX

Page 1 - Update#1

Page 10 - Update#2

Page 14 - Update#3

Page 18 - Update#4

Page 21 - Update#5

Page 25 - Update#6

Page 30 - Update#7

Page 36 - Update#8

Page 41 - Batch#9

Page 45 - Batch#10