|SinisterSoulArts|O|Batch#10{Page45}|

thegameison thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Greetings, everybody! ๐Ÿ˜Š

First thing's first! I am Kankshita and I am pretty much fourteen, to be sure. I am not typically a fanatic so I believe, my areas of art will be limited in the sense, you'd find same couples and actors and characters and everything all the time. 

I'll get straight to the point ---------> this is my avatar and signatures' gallery, or what you call the fan art. All that stuff, I will be making rather learning and simultaneously sharing it here with you all. Basically, I'd appreciate it if you'd help me with it, tell me where and how I can improve.

Given, I am still learning - I don't run on Open and Close basis. Not that anybody would be interested in requesting me with stuff, I thought I should mention. And then we have these rules and all, which I haven't plotted yet. I'll see if I get a decent feedback this time, so I take up on all of this signature making business. Lastly, the range of all that I can make is also indefinite as of now. 

At present, I am using Photoshop 7.0 and post my exams, I will get the other advanced version. Sorry, my knowledge with respect to all of this is very scanty but I thought it is worth a try, so here I am. 

Here again, I request all of you to please leave in your feedback and tell me whether I can do this in the long-run or I am hopeless as I may try! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Thanks.

-Kankshita

Edited by -Kanky- - 12 years ago

thegameison thumbnail
Everybody who wants me to PM them regarding the updates, kindly hit the Like tab of this post. ๐Ÿ˜ณEdited by -Kanky- - 13 years ago
thegameison thumbnail
INDEX

Page 1 - Update#1

Page 10 - Update#2

Page 14 - Update#3

Page 18 - Update#4

Page 21 - Update#5

Page 25 - Update#6

Page 30 - Update#7

Page 36 - Update#8

Page 41 - Batch#9

Page 45 - Batch#10
Edited by -Kanky- - 12 years ago
thegameison thumbnail
UPDATE#1

The Twilight Saga:

Miley Jab Hum Tum:

Pyaar Kii Yeh Ek Kahaani:

Dill Mill Gayye:

Random:

Like/Comment ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

-Kankshita

Edited by -Kanky- - 13 years ago
Meeko thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

finally, and am the frst one to comment... 
i was so waiting for u to open this... kina tie lagaya๐Ÿ˜†
and me being the frst one to give u a request, i so wanted to be the frst one to comment too!!๐Ÿ˜‰

waise>>>>>>>>>>>>

congratulations๐Ÿค—

Edited by elizaa - 13 years ago
relentless. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Kanks!! A HUGE congratulations to you sweetheart ๐Ÿค—

I love the name of your shop. As you slowly learn to make siggies and get better at them, i'll send you a link for Photoshop CS5. You will love using it ๐Ÿ˜ณ

Your creations are truly adorable, i love the texts that you've given in them, really meaningful ones. Keep up the good work and update more soon ๐Ÿค—
souro thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
You are really talented. You write stories, you debate well and now you're into making creative stuff using Photoshop.

So, do I get a gift for visiting your shop on it's opening day.
๐Ÿ˜ƒ
sanober. thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 4
Congrats on your new gallery..
as a bginner u did an awesome job...๐Ÿ‘
Meeko thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
ur very own art gallery kanks, am so glad.... and i still cant believe tht u learnt it all yest only...
tht too photoshop...
i took a good long effing year to learn tht shit, and am giving u a request..
lol..
badi fast nikli tumm... pata nahi tha... wen r u laying your hands on vms now? after ffs and art galleries this is all tht is left, and plz dnt temme tht u already knw to make vms.. plz....
tab toh tum jo sochti ho woh sach niklega
alien kahin kii๐Ÿ˜†
i already told u how much i loved ur work in personal... so i wnt repeat nething again...
ill comment next wen i seee more of your work..
love and luck always!!๐Ÿค—
Mysterygirl_me thumbnail
Anniversary 19 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Thanks a lot for the pm kanky, love the name of ur shop and the write up. So glad u opened your gallery/shop congrats dear and ur sigs are really adorable , a wonderful start indeed and im sure u'll go from strength to strength. All the best ๐Ÿค— Edited by Mysterygirl_me - 13 years ago