*Promotional Signature Contest- RESULTS!!!

Signature Contest Winners!

Hello and Welcome people out there... ๐Ÿ˜‰

Its time for me to announce the Promotional Siggy Contest Winner

I knw i have took so long but finally we did it. So here we go

So first we are gonna announce the runner-up of this contest... We actually have 4 runner-ups and 1 winner๐Ÿ˜†

So im gonna go backwards

4th Runner-up

Entry #4
(ieatbrainz)

Congrats Ron๐Ÿ‘ Awesome sig... havent seen you in a long time but you won this๐Ÿ˜†

Here is you prize

3rd Runner-Up

Entry #7
(Charu21)

Congrats Charu๐Ÿ‘ Awesome sig made by you...
Here is your prize

2nd Runner-up

Entry #13
(Vidya85 which is me)

Congrats to myself for winning the runner-up award๐Ÿ˜† So glad i won this๐Ÿ˜‰ Totally unexpected
My prize

1st Runner-Up

Entry #6
(Charu21) again๐Ÿ˜ฒ

Congrats once again Charu for winning another runner-up award๐Ÿ˜† You are on a roll girl๐Ÿ‘

Here is your prize

Ok now its time for the winner... any guesses?? Its someone we all know and someone who is very active here๐Ÿ˜ณ

Its no one other than Charu21

Winner!!!

Entry #5
(Charu21)

Congrats Charu for winning 2 runner-ups and finally winning the winning award.. Awesome sigs made by you and you totally deserved it girl๐Ÿ˜ณ 
Here is your prize

Thank you to all the people who participated in this contest and also thank you to those who voted in this contest and chose the best one to win๐Ÿ‘
Dont be sad if yours didnt win or the one you wanted win didnt win.... I can assure that your Entry got atleast one vote๐Ÿ˜ณ

Thanx to all again
These siggies are free to use so people lets start promoting this section all over the IF๐Ÿ˜ณ

Love,
Vidya
On behalf of

Edited by Vidya85 - 13 years ago

Charu21 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail + 6
Wat??? ๐Ÿ˜ฒ really!! specs laga ke dekhu?? ๐Ÿค“ Oh yeahhh!! its for real!! ๐Ÿ˜† lol!!! thank u thank u thank u Vidzy!!!!!!!!  I m soooooo happy!! 

Congrats to all those who participated (we all r winners) n voted in da contest... wonderful creations guys..๐Ÿ‘ was really tough one to pic.. 
Vidzy!!! 13 is actually my favourite!!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ Love it soooooo much.. 
Thanx a ton to all those who voted for my entries!! this is for da first time that i won something!! ๐Ÿคฃ 
Vidz!! i m loving that prize!! superb!! Gonna use (flaunt) it!! ๐Ÿ˜‰ 
Yup guys use whichever creation u like, n promote our forum!! we really deserve to be in top 10, right?? 

Love u all....... ๐Ÿค—

P.S. I m not that much active on IF these days, but gonna be most active here after i get free from my ๐Ÿค“ examz!! 

Originally posted by: Charu21

Wat??? ๐Ÿ˜ฒ really!! specs laga ke dekhu?? ๐Ÿค“ Oh yeahhh!! its for real!! ๐Ÿ˜† lol!!! thank u thank u thank u Vidzy!!!!!!!!  I m soooooo happy!! 

Congrats to all those who participated (we all r winners) n voted in da contest... wonderful creations guys..๐Ÿ‘ was really tough one to pic.. 
Thanx a ton to all those who voted for my entries!! this is for da first time that i won something!! ๐Ÿคฃ 
Yup guys use whichever creation u like, n promote our forum!! we really deserve to be in top 10, right?? 

Love u all....... ๐Ÿค—

P.S. I m not that much active on IF these days, but gonna be most active here after i get free from my ๐Ÿค“ examz!! 

Aww your welcome sweets.... You totally deserved it๐Ÿ˜ณ

I agree tht we all r winners๐Ÿ˜ณ I agree the votes were real close too๐Ÿ˜ฒ But urs managed to win๐Ÿ˜ณ
Aww thanx Charu... Glad u liked my number 13๐Ÿค—
Aur winnings to ab baas shuru hui hai... Aage age dekho you will win more๐Ÿ˜ณ
I agree that we need to promote our forum and this forum deserves to be on top 10... So lets make it popular people

Yikes even im having my exams going on so less active but i try to come here as much as i can๐Ÿ˜ณ
Charu21 thumbnail
@ Vidz - awww... thanx a ton sweetz for ur lovely comments.. aha...... more contests!!! i ll be waiting!! ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜‰ 
Ms.Goody thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

Love u all....... ๐Ÿค—

Wowwieeeeeeeeeeee ๐Ÿฅณ Congratssssssss charuuuuuuuuuuu ๐Ÿค—
ek nai...dho nai...teen teen prizes Shocked Partyyy tho banta hai boss๐Ÿฅณ (but sorry i had not voted in this contest) Well done..luv the siggies ClapClapClap
Edited by ritu1618 - 13 years ago
Charu21 thumbnail
@ Ritu -- lol!! tu yaha tapak padi!!! ๐Ÿ˜† Thanx a ton haan sweety!! ๐Ÿค—Yup party for sure haan!! ๐Ÿคฃ how about ruh afzaa?? ๐Ÿ˜†
Ms.Goody thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2

@ Ritu -- lol!! tu yaha tapak padi!!! ๐Ÿ˜† Thanx a ton haan sweety!! ๐Ÿค—Yup party for sure haan!! ๐Ÿคฃ how about ruh afzaa?? ๐Ÿ˜†

just tapkaoed to say 'congrats' on hattrick/trio winner ๐Ÿ˜›

Ruh Afzaa ๐Ÿ˜ฒ thats it?? I want sum dishes too ๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜†
Charu21 thumbnail
@ Ritu - lol!! Raichand ruh Afzaa yaar!! ๐Ÿคฃ okay i ll get some dishes also haan, dont worry!! ๐Ÿ˜‰
that was really sweet of u to tapkao here!! ๐Ÿ˜ณ luv u...... ๐Ÿค—
Edited by Charu21 - 13 years ago
neeme thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

Hey, Congratulation so so so Muchhhhhhh To all the Winners.....๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
ANd, all who r not winner This Time...Dnt get disheart.....U all r winner too๐Ÿ˜Š......Alteast u guys have potention to Participate......Keep Trying....

Charu jaldi sa party dooo..........๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

@ Vidz - awww... thanx a ton sweetz for ur lovely comments.. aha...... more contests!!! i ll be waiting!! ๐Ÿ˜† ๐Ÿ˜‰ 

Your welcome Charu๐Ÿ˜ณ Yup more hopefully and you better participate๐Ÿ˜ˆ