Edited by maangeetcrazy - 13 years ago
macho_muffin thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
heyy babaji yeh besharam log to meri izzat ka kachra bana rahe hain๐Ÿคฃ

macho-man u should b proud of urself. ..๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
showiinf off ur abs... 6 pack abs... ๐Ÿ‘
๐Ÿ˜ฒ
but thats the thing di....i wasn't freaking showing off....i am shy like thatROFL
i am a shy macho when it comes to showing my body or as judi called it "bare body"๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
this judi is very chalak i tell u....pata nahi kab chup chupke she was looking and probably singing chori chori chupke chupke๐Ÿ˜†
macho_muffin thumbnail

Originally posted by: maangeetcrazy

Nahii yaar hehe i still need aloo's๐Ÿ˜†
and i  added some of my creativity..lolz
maan's siggies๐Ÿ˜†

ohh yayyy nice i am sure u must have made it more rocking๐Ÿ˜ณ
oyee did u see my last pm on ur ohter acc?
basically, don't add everything i said cuz i really think some of it is really lame....but whatever you do add, add emoticons next to it too๐Ÿ˜‰
and omggggg siggies are awesome....and did ct give her wish?
macho_muffin thumbnail
haha di don't worry....main stalking style main karti hoon๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜†
ohh how i fell for her?....now that she has completely stripped my image in front of the world, what more can i say?๐Ÿคฃ

ooh u got ur own style even while stalking.. vry impressive dear... i mean macho-man...

yup di, i can proudly say i got styles for every ulta tedha  thing in this world๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
and the seedha ones, ya forget it...i was born to be a retardoROFL
di i never asked u this....wat r u majoring in?
..shreyaa.. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: macho_muffin

ohh yayyy nice i am sure u must have made it more rocking๐Ÿ˜ณ
oyee did u see my last pm on ur ohter acc?
basically, don't add everything i said cuz i really think some of it is really lame....but whatever you do add, add emoticons next to it too๐Ÿ˜‰
and omggggg siggies are awesome....and did ct give her wish?

hehe i hope..lolz
ohh yaa let me see..lolz
no i liked ur writing.i added everything haha..yaa and i added some emoticons too
CT? Woh is this? yaar..lolz saumi?๐Ÿ˜• aare yaar i am confuse wIth cp and ct๐Ÿ˜†

macho_muffin thumbnail
hehe i hope..lolz
ohh yaa let me see..lolz
no i liked ur writing.i added everything haha..yaa and i added some emoticons too
CT? Woh is this? yaar..lolz saumi?๐Ÿ˜• aare yaar i am confuse wIth cp and ct๐Ÿ˜†

[/QUOTE]
wow judi i am explaining this again...i think๐Ÿ˜†
judi if u don't keep track of your fiance's nicknames, then how will be communicate in our relationship about others?๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
i meant jas as ct a.k.a cycle twin hehe

macho_muffin thumbnail
btw guys, here is our awesome Saz's OS
https://www.indiaforums.com/forum/topic/1621173
nadia and her are doing it together!
and here is another soumya's ff
she is mad aamzing!
Edited by macho_muffin - 13 years ago
..shreyaa.. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

hehe i hope..lolz
ohh yaa let me see..lolz

judi if u don't keep track of your fiance's nicknames, then how will be communicate in our relationship about others?๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

[/QUOTE]

Ohhhhhhhh haha I got it now..lolz
Ohh ur ct told me that she will wish poo by herself hehe
and she also said her to pm first so she can comment first๐Ÿ˜†

ajenn thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

heyy babaji yeh besharam log to meri izzat ka kachra bana rahe hain๐Ÿคฃ

macho-man u should b proud of urself. ..๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
showiinf off ur abs... 6 pack abs... ๐Ÿ‘
๐Ÿ˜ฒ[/QUOTE]
but thats the thing di....i wasn't freaking showing off....i am shy like that๐Ÿคฃ
i am a shy macho when it comes to showing my body or as judi called it "bare body"๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†
this judi is very chalak i tell u....pata nahi kab chup chupke she was looking and probably singing chori chori chupke chupke๐Ÿ˜†
[/QUOTE]

dis is shy shy macho man...
u should have sang "zara zara touch me touch me touch me"... imagine bare body macho-man is doin all d steps of katrina.. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
macho_muffin thumbnail

Originally posted by: maangeetcrazy

Ohhhhhhhh haha I got it now..lolz
Ohh ur ct told me that she will wish poo by herself hehe
and she also said her to pm first so she can comment first๐Ÿ˜†

haww cheating nahi chalegi๐Ÿ˜†
lol fine i guess u can pm first since she hasn't wished in the thread๐Ÿ˜†
when should we post it?
tom evening?
omggg i am shoooo shad i won't be there anyway cuz i got classes until 10 pm *pouts*