ginac thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: indian_beauty

studies are just wateva๐Ÿ˜† but its all good cuz I don't have exams till april-may so I can relax as of now๐Ÿ˜†

Oh ok. exams  here in australia are held in nov dec and results cum out in jan. ready for university placements. things are different over there and also in india. Edited by ginac - 13 years ago
indian_beauty thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ginac

Thanks zarqa for ur beautiful heart and beautiful words. Yeh i will . I must hav been having kw dreams and forgot to adjust the focus LOL

๐Ÿค—see this nikamma na....he's just causing all of us trouble yaar....I toh have been in SR world since I saw sidra's amazing VM....gosshhhhhhhhh I miss them so much๐Ÿ˜ณ
ginac thumbnail

๐Ÿค—see this nikamma na....he's just causing all of us trouble yaar....I toh have been in SR world since I saw sidra's amazing VM....gosshhhhhhhhh I miss them so much๐Ÿ˜ณ

zarqa miss sidra so much also but everytime i see one of her amazing vms god how I miss SR so much.  SR are etched in my brain. can never forget these two.
indian_beauty thumbnail

zarqa miss sidra so much also but everytime i see one of her amazing vms god how I miss SR so much.  SR are etched in my brain. can never forget these two.

I know each time I see her SR VMs I go back in my SR world....there is truly no one like them๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜ณ 

btw did u see Sidra's new SR VM??
ginac thumbnail
which one is that zarqa. not sure if i hav or not.  tell me where is it on fb or here. i dont hav sidras fb id.
indian_beauty thumbnail

which one is that zarqa. not sure if i hav or not.  tell me where is it on fb or here. i dont hav sidras fb id.

no no it's on not on FB...it's on Tu Na Jaane Aas paas hai khuda....it's beautiful๐Ÿ˜ณ

wait let me look for it so I can post it here for you.....
indian_beauty thumbnail
here it is๐Ÿ˜ณ

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mkoqcuIqPWA[/YOUTUBE]
ginac thumbnail
OMG Sidra is my vm queen. Zarqa these two blow the rooftop everytime they cum together on the screen. SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THE JODI OF THE CENTURY. Unbelievable. ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘
indian_beauty thumbnail

OMG Sidra is my vm queen. Zarqa these two blow the rooftop everytime they cum together on the screen. SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

THE JODI OF THE CENTURY. Unbelievable. ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘ ๐Ÿ‘

Exactly I LOVE all her VMs.....she's just too good!!!!!!!!!!!

and completely agree with you....after watching this VM I'm completely Siddhima-fied n JeRan-fied....and I so want them back NOWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ginac thumbnail

Exactly I LOVE all her VMs.....she's just too good!!!!!!!!!!!

and completely agree with you....after watching this VM I'm completely Siddhima-fied n JeRan-fied....and I so want them back NOWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank u so much . No I hadnt seen this one . thank god just got a heart attack. These two are just something I hav never seen before. I hav never seen such chemistry with any other couple. They are undescribable.