-Fatima- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
amazing vm ashoo really loved it song suitz abhiya so well :)
Jyo. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Fabulous VM's Aishi! Totally adore them! Awesome! Do make more! :)

Oh, and I just wanted to suggest a song... I thought it is perfect for AP! πŸ˜³

Kahin To Hogi - Jaane Tu Ya Jaane Na
monomoon thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Gorgeous and deep VM my darling. it was grabbing for sure. specially in their separated time right now*sigh*.
Great work with edit and scene choice hun ! keep it up!
YOU are THE best VM maker on IF!
and i mean it so baddd <3 πŸ˜†
like, your work is just SUPER amazing! ;)))
loveee it.
and i'm so sorry for missing out on the previous updates :(
lovee ya. πŸ€—
IndigoBlues thumbnail
You know..I started liking this song after seeing your VM..😳 amazing!! πŸ˜ƒ
theaisha thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

Jyo. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
Res.. will comment after watching.. internet is a bit dead rite now :P but I know already that it is awesome :D

-Edited-

Oh god! I love love LOVE this VM. Awesome! First of all toh I love this version of the song, never heard it before. πŸ˜› Secondly, I love the whole black and white colouring and the blue streaks going through the whole VM. And thirdly, you chose each and every scene perfectly. I loved how you had Piya looking back at something and the faded the scene of Abhiya... some old scene it was and the lines were playing "Lamhe ye phir na aane, inko tu naa de jaane." Aah, loved it. And when Piya got up and left the frozen Abhay to save Neel and the lines "Kyun hai ye itna faasla" How do you manage to get the perfect lines and the perfect scenes? I am your fan now. Will make sure I comment on every single VM of yours! You are awesome! Loved this VM πŸ˜ƒ

Do make another one soon.
Edited by jm2506 - 12 years ago
Another-World thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Oh goood Aishou you killed me with your VM...🀒 πŸ€£
It's so sad and Dil Ibadaat version rock is super duper awesome !! πŸ˜³ I'm just in love please continue na πŸ˜‰
Edited by PKYEK-Abhiya - 12 years ago
IndigoBlues thumbnail
loved it...yaar..the effects and selection of scenes were mindblowing..commented on YT too...😳
theaisha thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Fofo^ My darling? β˜ΊοΈ πŸ€£ WHT did i do? Its all AP magic πŸ€£

@India
thanks dear? whats ur name?