hindu4lyf thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: *Woh Ajnabee*

^That's funny! I read the whole series and cringed throughout. Stephanie Myers is a terrible writer - I could write better than that. After reading the books, you think it can't get any worse than this ... then you watch the movies and realize how wrong you were!

It couldn't have been that bad if you survived after reading the whole series!πŸ˜›
I read a couple of chapters and gave up. I have a friend who is a quite a big Twilight fan so every time we meet up she drags me along to watch one of the Twilight films. Surprisingly the last one wasn't as bad as expected. There are some scenes that are really good like the scene where they're in the tent and the basketball scene from Twilight was interesting to watch. 

Given a choice, I'd still choose HP over Twilight any day!

How long till Sarina deletes our chit chat posts?πŸ˜›
Edited by hindu4lyf - 13 years ago
mr.ass thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: *Woh Ajnabee*

^That's funny! I read the whole series and cringed throughout. Stephanie Myers is a terrible writer - I could write better than that. After reading the books, you think it can't get any worse than this ... then you watch the movies and realize how wrong you were!

I thought you loved twilight? πŸ˜•
-Believe- thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

What an Idea sir ji...πŸ‘

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8iUi60I7DfM[/YOUTUBE]
-Believe- thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
 Shafqat Amanat Ali's another good song from Patiala house...

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gWrzpGR_yx4[/YOUTUBE]
hindu4lyf thumbnail

Originally posted by: Believe

Shafqat Amanat Ali's another good song from Patiala house...

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gWrzpGR_yx4[/YOUTUBE]

LOL! Bollywood film set in desi hub Southall, London? What a surprise :P
2010 was a really bad year for Akki. I hope 2011 has less flops in store for him!
mr.ass thumbnail

Originally posted by: hindu4lyf

LOL! Bollywood film set in desi hub Southall, London? What a surprise :P
2010 was a really bad year for Akki. I hope 2011 has less flops in store for him!

I hope 2011 has less akki movies in store for us πŸ˜†
hindu4lyf thumbnail
Debu mentioned the AFC Asian Cup a couple of times.
Guess who sang the official song Debu? ;)

[YOUTUBE]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dlqZOP6K7eE[/YOUTUBE]
mr.ass thumbnail
^^ aah, kamaljit singh jhooti .
hindu4lyf thumbnail

Originally posted by: old-black-joe

^^ aah, kamaljit singh jhooti .

I think he's done a pretty good job with the song.

I'm LOVING his jacket! (looks like it's a Ted Baker jacket) Even though I don't get the point behind wearing it in a desertπŸ€”

Quote of the day: We love ourselves even after making so many mistakes... Then how can we hate others for their small mistakes? -- Mother Teresa
Edited by hindu4lyf - 13 years ago
mr.ass thumbnail

Originally posted by: hindu4lyf

I think he's done a pretty good job with the song.

I'm LOVING his jacket! (looks like it's a Ted Baker jacket) Even though I don't get the point behind wearing it in a desertπŸ€”

Quote of the day: ?We love ourselves even after making so many mistakes... Then how can we hate others for their small mistakes? -- Mother Teresa

well I havent really listened to any songs of his πŸ˜†

my asnwer to your quote: "because others are not ourselves" πŸ˜›