SR FF DMG3 Phir Bhi Saath Hai Hum Part 53 Page 128

DJ.. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 13 years ago
Please note the title is decided yet not disclosing the same at the moment

This is my first attempt on writing an FF So please do let me know your feedback.

I would like to thank Monty She got me thinking to write one and Also to Shruti and Sudha who thought it may be an ok idea as they kind of know what the end would be like. Thank you all for encouraging me.

You can also visit my blog to post comments there in case you feel more comfortable commenting there.

**Edited**

Once again a request in case you are not comfortable commenting here Please visit my blog https://whatdjthinks.blogspot.com/ and leave your comments there. Also if you like a particular part and cannot or don't want to leave a comment please just hit the like button this will let me know that I am on the right track with the story

Any feedback & constructive criticism welcomed

I am sorry I am having problem sending buddy request In case you want me to pm you can you please send me a buddy request It shall help me send you pm Sorry for the inconvenience caused by this

This is a leap of 10 years from where DMG was left. This shall contain all characters

Index

Part 1 - Page 1
Part 2 - Page 3
Part 3 - Page 7
Part 4 - Page 9
Part 5 - Page 11
Part 6 - Page 13

Part 7 - Page 14
Part 8 - Page 19
Part 9 - Page 20
Part 10 - Page 20
Part 11 - Page 21
Part 12 - Page 23
Part 13 - Page 25
Part 14 - Page 27
Part 15 - Page 29
Part 16 - Page 32
Part 17 - Page 33
Part 18 - Page 36
Part 19 - Page 38
Part 20 - Page 40
Part 21 - Page 41
Part 22 - Page 42

Note on page 43

Part 23 - Page 45
Part 24 - Page 47
Part 25 - Page 47
Part 26 - Page 49
Part 27 - Page 50
Part 28 - Page 55 - Riddhima's Confession
Part 29 - Page 58
Part 30 - Page 61
Part 31 - Page 63
Part 32 - Page 64
Part 33 - Page 65
Part 34 - Page 68
Part 35 - Page 70
Part 36 - Page 71
Part 37 - Page 75