MagicLantern thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Shivani1arti

the actress opposite him is horrible

ndtv channel is partial considering their own flop jamunia heroine😡😡😡😡
i want them to change their mind & cast rati there😭

there are so many pretty actresses around couldn't they pick them..why this girl yaar.....yami gautam is pretty ya phir shilpa is also good....frankly speaking dear looking at the current trend they don't repeat pairs these days..i wonder if we'll ever get to see monaya & arti together in a show...we can't have such demands yaar ki a particular actress should only be cast opposite him but atleast they could have choosen somebody who can hold their ground against an actor like arjun....i presume harshad aditi fans tried their best to get them together but failed...........but for arjun's sake i will give this show a shot....i trust his instincts....bus actress replace hojaye...i hope this show does well for sake........

Edited by ght_sajan - 13 years ago
AWonderfulChaos thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
nooooooo😭😭😭
i dont like d gal......😕want rati opp him......but he didnt confirm anythin as yetwill still wait....

anyways,all d best to him...😭
Edited by nikitasharma. - 13 years ago
.SA. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
calm down guys! remember " har kisi ko mukkamal jahan nahi milta, kabhi zameen nahi milti kabhi asmaan nahi milta." is our love for Jun conditional?lets wish him all the best in life.and wait for a confirmation frm him.
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
will w8 for his final comment.....😊
noki thumbnail
arti mission 🤣
come on guys pass the pm too each others.🤣
poor arjun .
band baj ga ab too us kaaaaa.🤣
.Rabia. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
cant say anything
i will surely wait for his confirmation
DoNotMind thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2
me will too wait for his confirmation.........and i can see some people ,call them mid freak, gloating arround......cann't they comment with their actual id?.....🥱..
Aasthahere thumbnail
i dont know how to react
having mixed emotions
well i personally think he cud choose more good projects but at the end of the day its his choice
and i being a true fan will always support him !😊
All The Best Jun👍🏼
hope the show does well
i personally am a lil disappointed wid the choice but even then i will give it a try once for jun😃😳

umm but y did he say he has not signed any show yet?😕
well i will wait 4 him to confirm🤔
Ritu.V thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
BTW Sonu.. i m bit surprised with ur commnet today ... U do want pretty actress opoosite him ..fair enough .. but do'nt u think pretty hona hee kafee nahi hai.. u have to be taleted tooo.... we have many pretty actresses in our tv industry .. who cannot act .., i wont commnet on this actress but she is defienlty not ugly.. . .why everyone is bashing her.. i am dissapointed with arjuns choice.. he could have chosen better project ...but again its his life, career ..will wait to hear from him

BTW Why did he refused to comment ???????  and why did he say yesterday that on his blog that he has not signed anything ?????
Edited by Ritu.mjhtrv - 13 years ago

Originally posted by: ght_sajan

there are so many pretty actresses around couldn't they pick them..why this girl yaar.....yami gautam is pretty ya phir shilpa is also good....frankly speaking dear looking at the current trend they don't repeat pairs these days..i wonder if we'll ever get to see monaya & arti together in a show...we can't have such demands yaar ki a particular actress should only be cast opposite him but atleast they could have choosen somebody who can hold their ground against an actor like arjun....i presume harshad aditi fans tried their best to get them together but failed...........but for arjun's sake i will give this show a shot....i trust his instincts....bus actress replace hojaye...i hope this show does well for sake........

imagine channel considered it's own below par- heroine🤢

yeah they could have chosen anyone- but they chose her

relinace ph dosen't know how to spend money kya?😲😡

actress toh change hogi - even in ram milay zodi on zee- the non=actress got replaced by sara khan now

i want this show to do well for him but after arti this is soooooooo below par
we want rati there coz there was news too that channel is considering her too