452840 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dr.BasketGupta

hmm i never knew Shimz came to the forum
i thought she'd be one of those who will come everyday and cheer us up abt DMG3 happening and motivating us to get it back!

but she's been inactive after DMG ended
alot of the KaJenians left the forum/IF after DMG ended tho they all said they'd stay

Please now don't depress me any further!!
That means they are coming online but not coming to the AT....
That is seriously sickening and sad!!🤔🤔
fafi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Aankhon ki baat ho
Aankhon k sath ho
Aankhon Mein Raat ho Phr...
Main Bhi Na So Sakun...Tu Bhi Na So Sake
☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️
452840 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dr.BasketGupta

tehru does come
we're all in the CC always
cuz whenever we're online nobody on the AT's online 😕

Poo the AT'S State is really bad!!!
i think this moment your priority should be the AT and not the CC..
The position of the AT Seriously sucks these days!!!
Please don't deprive yourself from coming to the AT During this Doomed condition!
abhi_12 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
ADiiii I Know! DMG Forum has always been the Most active!😊

Aaazz Yup We are the Rockstars!👏

Fafiiii so u were collecting KAJEN Pics?😆
blessing-beauty thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 5
Mehki i guessed it right 4m whom u can get ur love letter🤣
452840 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rahmona_pakswe

My beautiful kajenians I have to go now. Don't want to but as a parent you have certain obligations. It was nice talking to you all again. I've missed it so much. Keep kajening and keep this AT alive because KaJen will be back soon(hopefully)!

Mona di Byeee Keep coming here.........................🤗🤗
Kajenite😳
abhi_12 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 7
2 Minutes my dearest kajenians!😊
Mehak_Luvs_Rani thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: rahmona_pakswe

@mehak & aditi. My daughter is fine. Just being picky with her food today. She refused to eat what I cooked. *sigh* Marr marr ke khana pakati ho or voh inkaar kardeti hai. 😔 The life of a parent.

@naz. I don't know about everyone but I did see Pooja(Dr.BasketGupta), Sanji(darklove), Mona(Mona1993), Tehreem, Aditi(Hotmess), Ash(Ash_Smash), Miketa, Shimz. There are probably more.

Hey bhagwaan!
Nikamme😡

ObodroKargosh thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@Adu: i think we all prefer the CC cuz we talk all nonsensical stuff and it doesn't relate to KaJen at all
we would get a warning everytime

but we all will try to do both at the same time and get this moving
452840 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Esha.ARian4rlyf

ADiiii I Know! DMG Forum has always been the Most active!😊

Aaazz Yup We are the Rockstars!👏

Fafiiii so u were collecting KAJEN Pics?😆

i am proud about the forum....
give a damn to what others say...
the Best forums i have ever seen....
except the criticism part though,A wonderful place which has so many different fan groups and ATS For various couples!!
A variety and diversity,that's dmg forums for you...😳