Shweta was The Root-Cause Of The Fight

574076 thumbnail
As we all saw today's big fight..if u ignore Dolly's loud voice for a moment, then it is clearly evident that it was infect SHWEETA who instigated and provoked Dolly with her ugly and extremely insulting behavior.

Dolly was just saying that Captain should also be there and not be absent while exercise was started.
Instead of answering Dolly in an acceptable and responsible way, Shweeta started making extreme hatable ugly expressions and voice tone soaked in hatred and started yelling that

*JAB CAPTAIN KAHEY TAB START HO GAA...JAB MAY KAHOON TABHI HO GAA... WHO THE HELL R U TO COME IN THAT..... U STAY OUT OF IT

when Dolly strike back in her loud voice that why ..captain is not something special, Shweeta started in an EXTREMELY INSULTING TONE AND VOICE THAT

*CHAL CHALL... HATT PSYCHIC...CHALL HATYT. CHAL JAA KAY UDHAR KHARI HO
CHALLLL..HURR..CHALCHAL JA KAR UDDHAR KHARI HO

GANDD... OYE GANDD... OOYEE GANDD JAR KAR UDHAR KHARI HO

OYE BADBUDAAR INSAAN....CHAL KATT...HURRRR

and maa behen gaalez tht were beeped

she repeated these hatable sentences countless times knowing very well Dolly's weak point and kept repeating until Dolly started violent.

Shweeta was NOT AT ALL lesser then Dolly.... Dolly was only loud, but Shweeta was loud, insulting and extremely hatable in her tone that no one can tolerate...
She even called Dolly GANDD many times and talked all kind of non sense and kept giving maa behen gaaliez...

I have noticed that in previous incidents and this time also whenever Dolly is disputing something Shweeta instead of solving it she purposely provoke and instigate Dolly knowing her weak points i.e. temper and use the same bad words as Dolly....but Dolly got all blame because of her loud nature...inspite of the fact that Shweeta is always the root cause and equally responsible during the fight with same bad words and more insulting way of abuse.

No wonder even BigBoss said that Shweeta is equally responsible in all that incident.

And as far as Sameer is concerned, he is like a girl. What physical assault he was talking about ? Infect he was the one who was provoking Dolly for physical assault by stopping her way all through, that's why the neutral man Khalli pushed him aside.

I am not saying that Dolly is fair..ofcourse she has temper issues and she was wrong, but Shweeta always takes advantage of it, instigate her with bad words and highly insulting tone and then takes equal part in abusing her.

So Shweeta is the most abusive hypocrite and a fasaad ki jarr in most of the cases.
Edited by sahar28ca - 15 years ago

Chits1 thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
yeah,sweta got angry.Dolly was initially quite..but sweta is devi.
sarasingh86 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Baat toh sahi hai.Both were wrong.
Handsome thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Shweta or Dolly ko nikal do :p
noirwolf thumbnail
Veena's village-mate out to prove her point right, LOL ... we all have eyes, ears, mind, everything needed to understand the situation... and we know SAM was the man, and others just shrewd hyenas...

Viewbie Note:
Please do not pass personal comments on members.
Edited by sweta01 - 15 years ago
574076 thumbnail

Originally posted by: noirwolf

Veena's village-mate out to prove her point right, LOL ... we all have eyes, ears, mind, everything needed to understand the situation... and we know SAM was the man, and others just shrewd hyenas...

\

REPORTED TO MODERATOR FOR PERSONAL ATTACK ON MEMBER WHICH IS TOTALLY UNCALLED FOR.

563406 thumbnail
hahahha it seems that tm is dolly itself .. bec i bet dolly wont have any sensible fans

Viewbie Note: Enough of it. There are just too many posts of such nature from you. Do not bash members of the forum whether they are anybody fan or non fan. Not allowed. This is the last warning to you otherwise strict action will be taken against you.
Edited by sweta01 - 15 years ago
574076 thumbnail
SHWEETA IS THE MOST MANIPULATIVE, HYPOCRITE, SHREWD AND HATABLE FEMALE I EVER CAME ACROSS.

Edited by sahar28ca - 15 years ago
563406 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sahar28ca

SHWEETA IS THE MOST MANIPULATIVE, HYPOCRITE, SHREWD AND HATABLE FEMALE I EVER CAME ACROSS.

actually 2nd.😆😆
574076 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MayankDrashtiRM

hahahha it seems that tm is dolly itself .. bec i bet dolly wont have any sensible fans

its NOT about being a Dolly fan. I am not supporting Dolly at all. ofcourse she was dead wrong, but its being FAIR, as Shweeta was equally responsible and equally participated in all that tamasha.
On top of that she was the root cause of all that.