rahulvaid1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ladybird9

who knows but i havent heard anything2  tht effect, no smoke matlab no fire😛😆😆😆

haan and in case of rashmi i guess rashmi came and whispered in ur ears😆😆😆dont put fire urself and say no smoke without fire😉😆
shivani9 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rahulvaid1

haan and in case of rashmi i guess rashmi came and whispered in ur ears😆😆😆dont put fire urself and say no smoke without fire😉😆

stopp ittt😆😆😆😆 no one whispers in my ears😡😆😆😛 i read it here😊
rahulvaid1 thumbnail

stopp ittt😆😆😆😆 no one whispers in my ears😡😆😆😛 i read it here😊

Somehow only u read it🤣and do u think just on the basis of what u read here u judge a girl's charcter who is working hard day in and day out to make her career😕very bad yar🤢
shivani9 thumbnail

Somehow only u read it🤣and do u think just on the basis of what u read here u judge a girl's charcter who is working hard day in and day out to make her career😕very bad yar🤢

y r u assuming only i read itttt😕 esp when i am telling u, u dont want trust a friend but u want 2 believe a nonextising xyz,,not tht i care but it shows how much u good ur 🤢 okay i stop thso arguement, i decided i wont fight with so i stopp, not tht i agree with u say, i have my own pov u r free 2 carry with whtever suits u, i dont care
rahulvaid1 thumbnail

y r u assuming only i read itttt😕 esp when i am telling u, u dont want trust a friend but u want 2 believe a nonextising xyz,,not tht i care but it shows how much u good ur 🤢 okay i stop thso arguement, i decided i wont fight with so i stopp, not tht i agree with u say, i have my own pov u r free 2 carry with whtever suits u, i dont care

🤣🤣🤣girls mein bass yahi hai baat hai....ronaa start😆
shivani9 thumbnail

🤣🤣🤣girls mein bass yahi hai baat hai....ronaa start😆

u def need eye check up😉😆😆 yaa sleep better huhh!!😡😆😆
rahulvaid1 thumbnail
I dont know about back door activities of any actor so i refrain from passing serious comments😉😆but as far as acting and success goes...Rashmi is far ahead than ...........😆
intruderfast thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
😆😆gr8 i love ur fights😆
shivani9 thumbnail
maturity in acting comes with age n experience shez aged than a teenager,more than 6-7 years,n has 8-10 years of expereince  acting in bhojpuri films..whcih come handy 2 do a  vampy role..with all those dirty crude emotions..bass this is my last comment here
rahulvaid1 thumbnail

maturity in acting comes with age n experience shez aged than a teenager,more than 6-7 years,n has 8-10 years of expereince  acting in bhojpuri films..whcih come handy 2 do a  vampy role..with all those dirty crude emotions..bass this is my last comment here

ohh miss last comments😆talent is something gifted...so many young actors and actress are just fab....and they are even younger..the girl who used to play balika vadhu was far younger and far better actor than even these two grown ups...age se nahi...it is about talent and hardwork😉