desigrl05 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
monnttyy u go!! take 1000-2000 pics , autographs etc.. one of us has to go.. !  gujrat is right on top of maharastra! u need tog oooooooo lol..

i wish i can go next summer when i visit india..my uncle lives in bombay or else my fam is originally from UP area
indian_beauty thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
If I ever meet KW in person....I won't be able to say anything....I'll just get lost in his beautiful, innocent, deep, brown chocolate eyes😍Day DreamingDay DreamingDay DreamingDay Dreaming
desigrl05 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
I would seriously kiss him.  no joke. 😳 
indian_beauty thumbnail

Originally posted by: desigrl05

monnttyy u go!! take 1000-2000 pics , autographs etc.. one of us has to go.. !  gujrat is right on top of maharastra! u need tog oooooooo lol..

i wish i can go next summer when i visit india..my uncle lives in bombay or else my fam is originally from UP area

I wish I can go to...I promise whenever I take a trip to India....I for sure will try to meet him...I am from Bombay anyways...so hopefully my next trip to India...maybe this summer....I can meet KW....haiyeeeee......I will die out of happiness😳EmbarrassedEmbarrassedEmbarrassed
.Shiva. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 4
i think i mgith have a little chance to meet sexyface, since my aunt lives in bombay and they promised us that if we go there they will take us everywhere maybe i can tell them to take me to kwπŸ˜† and i am sure they will never refuse me.
monty22 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: indian_beauty

kaash we cud meet him in person yaar....kasam se chodengey nahi usko....bas ek bar haath lage munda😍Day DreamingDay DreamingDay Dreaming

zarqa hai kaash aisa ho jaye BTW zarqa we know ur intensions very well.............. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
.Shiva. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 4

you go GIRL!!!! πŸ‘and one kiss from my side toπŸ˜†
indian_beauty thumbnail

Originally posted by: monty22

zarqa hai kaash aisa ho jaye BTW zarqa we know ur intensions very well.............. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

my intentions....well....u knw itπŸ˜‰πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
indian_beauty thumbnail

ur Awesome yaar....and I thought I was the only one lyk tht....and I'm always being called naughtyπŸ˜›πŸ˜‰ 

and I LOVE ITπŸ˜›
monty22 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
don't worry if i get chance to see wahi. i wll take autograph for u all ont only for me. but question is that will i in my dense when i meet wahi.. i m sure i'll be dead . munde ka chand sa chehra hai itna jaanleva...........😍