waiting 4 next update :)

piya-jiya thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Aish when r u going to give us first part cant wait plz update soon

AbhiNikiLuver thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
hi Aish! I'm so happy I got another thread to spam! Thanks! ;)
malluangel thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Naina2127

YO. sheena. this aint right girl -_-

buttttt yayy! siddhant modi have a babyyy. whats g0000d. k anyways, yes like sheena said do include AN in here :) can't wait for the first part...continue soon blah blah blah<3

isnt it awesome! i want sid to have a baby so badddd haha just the thought....🀣🀣🀣
oooo i totally have a role for abhi, you guys are gonna be like W*F is wrong with her?!?!

Originally posted by: muni-loveAN

good start mallu(sorry i dont know ur name) waiting for the first part

n ya as sheena n naine said include AN plz plz plz

thank you! and u can call me aish πŸ˜ƒ and like i said, yea theyll arrive soon enough, new avatar and all

Originally posted by: sidma_love

Aish *hugs*
Great start yaar
its different & I loved it

Plzzz continue soon....
B/w thanx 4 d PM

*HUGSSSSSS* hihihihihihi
thank youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

Originally posted by: StarshineHues

Thanks for the PM Aish !! Sid is going to become a father ? 😍
Keep them safe !! Loved it, totally.

-Aditi

no prob, yes isnt it awesome!!!!!!!!!πŸ˜† thank youuuuuuuu

Originally posted by: nikita_88

Aish Finally πŸ˜† New FF!

Wow awesome start, it was an interesting take!

And I totally get why you are writing this!

YES!
they should seriously rename procasination aishination.....
thank you on both accounts πŸ˜ƒ

Originally posted by: veena_rocks

heyyyyyyyyyyy
nyc start
cont soon
thnx 4 d pm

thank you 😊

Originally posted by: kiran255

OH WOW AISH
girl u have guts well all are so upset of what cvs has done with SIdhima
you managed to write an FF
gr8 start i enjoy it :)
waiting 4 next update :)

why thank you! i do try πŸ˜†
yes, yes, either i have guts, or i am completely out of my mind, lets hope for my sake its the former πŸ˜•
thanks for readin n enjoyin!

Edited by malluangel - 13 years ago
malluangel thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 5
HI!!!!!
how awesome is everyone's life?!?!?
Really? OMFG That is Great!

*I'm hoping that this over enthusiasm will help deflect the belans n galis i am very uch aware a certain someones are giving meπŸ˜†*
Anyway, I know I suck at updating but really, it's all my teachers' fault, so many of them and so many things im procasinating about! What's a girl to do?!??!

So I hope you enjoy the following short update, its the intro for the other couple who will have a more subtle story line πŸ˜ƒ [BHPH is my new obsession Shravans such a cutie! He's like Sid's soul brother....]

Dedicated to Nainu who is the reason you're getting the update , kamini wouldn't stop stalking me!🀣
Enjoy!

Part 1: We're Just That Special

"Show me your JALWAAAAAAAA" Siddhant buried his head in his arms, as for the umpteenth time, the performer screamed almost directly in his ear. He shook his head, do what she may, he would not dance. What the h@#l was he doing spending a Saturday night with his buddies instead of his girlfriend anyway?

Oh. Right. They'd fought.

Ooops.

And he'd told her he would never again make the mistake of talking to her again.

"SHOW ME YOUR JALWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA"

Ok, that was it, there's only so much of a decent song a man could take being screamed into his ear. He popped out of his chair, knocking it back,

"TERI KHOOPHIAAAA-" the singer continued.

"SHUT UP!" he screamed, "SHUT UP! I do not want to show you my jalwa, I don't want to show you my ''khoofias!' GOOD GOD!" he turned to begin stamping away.

"Aapne humse baat ki." A voice came from behind.

He paused, slowly turning, "what?"

The lead singer stepped forward, still covered in her mask from the performance, "humne kaha, aapne humse, baat ki."

Sid looked at her confused, "so?"

She reached up to remove her mask, "It means. Sid."

His mouth fell open upon hearing her normal voice- that cheater.

"That you talked to me." Rhiddima pulled the whole mask off, beaming up at him, "I won our bet."

Siddhant looked down at her incredulously, "why you-"

"Ah-" She held up a hand, "all's fair in love and war."

Sid rolled his eyes, "I don't date cheaters."

She pouted, "FINE! If you don't want to talk to me, fine! I won't talk to you!" she stomped her foot, miffed that despite all that effort he still hadn't forgiven her.

He leered down at her, "is that a bet?"

"YOU BET!"

"Cool," he turned away from her, a small devilish smile playing on his lips.

"ARGH!" he screamed out in surprise as his foot caught a chair, sending him tumbling to the ground.

"Siddhant!" she exclaimed, running she slid to the ground next to him, gathering him in her lap, "are you ok?!?!"

"Siddhant! O my god, please be alright!" she ran her hands over his face, willing him to open his eyes."

"You lost." He said squinting his eyes open.

"Wha-

YOU CHEATER!" she exclaimed.

He grinned up at her, winking, "All's fair in love and war!"

She huffed, jumping up off the floor and sending him tumbling.

"I don't date hypocrites!" she said with glare, she turned to leave.

Sid rolled his eyes, drama queen, but he couldn't live without her, so:

"Rhiddi'" he reached up and grabbed her arm before she got too far away, he tugged at it, sending her on a one way trip into his lap where he sat on the floor, "I'm sorry?"

She looked away, ignoring the fact she was sitting on him, he sighed, wrapping his arms around her and leaning closer, "I'm really sorry'" he whispered. She bit back a smile as his breath tickled the sensitive spot behind her ear.

"I'm amazingly sorry." He continued, dropping a kiss on her cheek, "really."

She turned to him, pretending to think about it, "sachi?" she asked with a cocked head.

"muchi!" he replied confidently.

She grinned down at him, going in for a hug, "then I'm sorry too, really sorry." Sighs escaped their lips as their eyes closed contently; they hadn't hugged for a whole five hours!

"Guys?" Shravan's voice interrupted their moment, "guys'" he continued, "Is it seriously necessary you do this HERE."

"Shut up," Sid said.

"Yeah, you're ruining our moment." Rhiddima added.

Shravan shook his head, settling back into his seat. He shot occasional glances at Siddhant and Rhiddima on the floor, crazy people'

"You're ready?"

"No!"

"Great."

"No!"

"Well too bad." Sid said with a comforting smile.

"This idea sounded way better three months ago'" Shravan stared at himself in the mirror, his face contorted as he began questioning his decisions.

"Too late now!" Sid said happily.

"You're a great friend Sid." Shravan shot him a sour look.

"I do try!" Sid laughed, "Look dude. She's a great girl; it's not like your complete strangers! We all know each other, and you know that if you need anything I'm always here!"

"That's really not comforting."

Sid glared for a second before continuing, "Anyway, Rhiddi says you guys make an adorable couple-"

"And that's supposed to make the whole thing better?"

"Well' Yeah."

"I probably make a good couple with Aishwarya Rai, that doesn't mean I marry her! Abhishek would kill me!"

"Eh- somehow I feel like he doesn't have that kind of strength, he's got that whole-"

"SID!"

"Focusing."

Shravan sat down on his bed again, head between his knees, Sid sat down beside him, "It's really a pretty good idea."

Shravan lifted his head, "PRETTY good?"

"It's a great idea. The best you've ever had!"

"Too late."

"No really. She is pretty, smart, your family loves her, and oh- yeah! She can totally outwit you, which is probably a bad thing, but she's so sweet she probably won't try. Although if you screw up I guess she would probably make your life hell before leaving you for another better-"

"Sid. Tum kya karne ki khoshish karaihoon?"

"Confuse you."

"Oh.

Well then it worked."

"GREAT!"

Sid bounced up, taking Shravan with him, "Off we go!" he said, a bright smile accompanied the pretty good fake English accent, "Sachi's waiting!"

Edited by malluangel - 13 years ago
..Naina.. thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 7
ME FIRST!

*edit*

LMFAo I love how you found a way to make Sachi and Shravan appear in this FF...just sayingπŸ˜†πŸ˜†and the little ehem jab at the aishwarya -abhishek...πŸ‘πŸ‘
anyways, now moving on. SIDDHANT AND RIDDHIMA are dating. How absoltuely positively freakishly AMAZING! and I love riddhima's entrance hahaha and the bet was sho cuteπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

continue soon! or i'll be back with my threats girl 🀣

~Naina
Edited by Naina2127 - 13 years ago
-Prithi- thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Siddhima dating 😍
plz PM me when you update it
nikita_88 thumbnail
Awesome update!

Interesting take, they are dating!

I can't wait to see what happens next!

Do cont soon!

School is a pain! But update as soon as you can!
-veena.shona- thumbnail
heyyyyyyyyyyyyy
nyc part
i luv siddhima
luvd d way both of dem won d bets
cont soon
thnx 4 d pm
kiran255 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
OH well Aish