vivacious_gurl thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 13 years ago

Post yesterday's episode I thought I should write the next scene' this is my first attempt so just bear with me' Here is the scene'..

Daadi says ' Maan you will cancel all you appointments for Friday as this is ur engagement party'..

Maan ' looks at geet😕 .. a bit angry😡 n asking her with his eyes to confess and geet looks back with fear in her eyes😳😕... n says no with expressions' pleading him to not force her...not right now...Geet thinking 'please maan understand I can't do it right now' not here'

But Maan won't have it any more... Maan 'daadi ma koi engagement party nahi hogi' main duniya ko nahi dikhana chahata...mujhe iss sab mein koi interest nahi hai'

Daadi 'maan aapko to kisi cheez mein interest nahi hai'. Iss baar hum aapki ek baat bhi nahi sunenge... yeh party ho kar rahegi'

Maan 'please daadi maa'. Bas kijiye'. Main ja raha hoon' no party warty'

Maan just gives geet an angry look😡😡 which only she can see n leaves '..

Daadi ' Geet bete yeh kya ho raha hai??😕

Geet 'daadi maa main dekhti hoon...

Geet hurries behind maan... suniye... suniye... rukiye... please rukiye... mujhe aapse baat karni hai...

Maan ' Geet mujhe kuch nahi sunana'.

Geet runs to catch up with maan n hold his wrist'. (the way she did in discotheque)'. Aap ko meri baat sunani hogi'. N pulls him with all haq along with her towards the outhouse'. Maan is angry but goes with her'.

Inside the outhouse ... Geet leaves maan's hand and looks into his eyes'. mujhe aapse kuch kehna hain'.  

Maan ' sach mein' tum mujhse kuch kehna chahti ho??

Geet 'woh main...woh main..😳😕

Maan 'woh main  woh main kya geet'. aage kuch bolo'. With anger...😡

Geet ' dekha jab bhi main kuch bolne jaati hoon aap gussa ho jate hai' sahi naam diya hain maine aap ko.. aap ekdum dusht danav hain.. das sir wale ravan'