YuNa4ever thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: anjananazir

by god dont talk about your jiju like this🤣🤣 me still loveeeeeeee him wiht my whole heart🤣🤣🤣

Yeah i know how much you love himROFLROFL you wanna go into space with him and ridzz me and suj plan to send youROFLROFL
Interstellar thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: YuNa4ever

🤣

just wanna say welcome to the group of sid haters🤣🤣

🤣🤣 u hav a group here🤣
anjananazir thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tushtih7

i got the msg, its down or moved to another address.. crazyy🤣

strange me was the whole time here🤣🤣🤣
YuNa4ever thumbnail
[QUOTE=anjananazir
Spamming has become our life hai na🤣🤣🤣
we seriously need a lifeROFLROFLROFL
Interstellar thumbnail

i know but i really cant today i have to leave at 1 am i need to go to scholl yaar🤣🤣🤣

i need to leave tooo...🤣 its tooo late, but luv this place🤣
YuNa4ever thumbnail

Originally posted by: Tushtih7

😲[

🤣🤣 maryam's jiju😲 sid😲😲 🤣🤣

ROFLROFL didnt u knw that anji loves him too much that she got married to himROFLROFL
anjananazir thumbnail

haila u said and it actually did start workingROFLROFL

it always listen to me net loves me🤣🤣🤣
Interstellar thumbnail

strange me was the whole time here🤣🤣🤣

wen i tried to post my msg i got it🤣🤣 n cudn't get the page for sometime🤣
anjananazir thumbnail

LALALALALALAL sehbu ke pyaar me main paghal huiROFLROFL oye i need my brains back soon school starting from tuesdayROFLROFL

la la la la la la sehban ki deewani🤣🤣🤣 oye lets go now to his home🤣🤣
YuNa4ever thumbnail

i know but i really cant today i have to leave at 1 am i need to go to scholl yaar🤣🤣🤣

school is the only deewar between us and isand😡ROFLROFLROFL