.MohitzPari. thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: DiyaS

*res* while i sort out my thoughts ... badams take some time to work, don't you know 😆

edited
Okay, when i asked that question, I was seriously wondering ... having skipped all the mahaan aatma episodes, am not very sure as to Nups motivation...
but this track has been apparently lifted from 2-3 different sources ... tsk tsk ... msg to CV's ... do ONE lift at a time, not a mishmash ... gets even more illogical than usual ..
First was Sleeping with the Enemy ... Julia Roberts alone in the world, except for ailing mom, married to psycho husband, who's rich and powerful eneough to have everyone including police, local authorities in his pocket ... STILL she manages to pluck up the courage to fake her own death and leave him ... after arranging for ailing mother ... who ultimately proves to be the weak link ...
Flees to another town, falls for local hero, and the reason she takes time to tell him her story is because she didn't know him from Adam ... took time to build up enough trust to tell him her truth, whereupon he immediately comes to her rescue like all good macho heroes

Ok ... so major difference ... Nups already knew Mayank, was married to the guy for god's sake - when she did manage to make her escape, why would she not at least try to give him hints of what is happening to her? The only reason I can think of would have been if she saw he had moved on and was happy without her .... which he obviously wasn't ..
OR that she felt Dhruv was equally powerful and menacing as JR's husband ... so felt M was in mortal danger ... which is understandable to some extent ... but when she was alone with M on so many occasions, didn't she trust him enough to tell him who she was? Has Dhruv been shown to be that powerful that he had cowed so completely? UNLIKELY ... because she should have been totally meek and mild in her first re-entry as well ... so a complete hotch potch of characterization here ... either she has changed into abla naari or she hasn't ... which is it????

So I then think of Darr ... similar yet slightly different - Sunny and Juhi are already together, Juhi has unknown stalker ... but she confides in Sunny from the start ... because she is already in a relationship with him .... again ... WHY didn't nupur???

So then I think of Stockholm Syndrome ... and even to a very small extent, The Fan Club .. if Cv's used Stockholm syndrome, they would be eaten alive by the fans
and Fan Club, again the same problem - although there are echoes of Stockholm Syndrome here as well, the heroine tries to get away from the clutches of her captors ... always ... again and again ... here, Nups had the opportunity ... WHY didn't she????

Do I need more badams??? 🤣

I seriously dont have anything else to say except I AGREE when u post Diya!!! way too much perfection!! and add to a fact...m sleepy like hell....and lazy always...so not writing much...waise bhi sona will play a substitute for me🤣

DiyaS thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sonali.19281

I shall become anticlimactic and give you the answer first..No you got a respite from the badam rain just coz of Stockhom syndrome...

for the lazy uninitiated...here goes

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Stockholm_syndrome

well DIya good try...of stealing my thunder..but my post is any day more blasphemous than yers.. 😆 😆 and I am way more psychotic than you 😆 😆 neo age psychosis man 😉 makes the face..

as for yer endless attempt at making sense of the behaviour...gosh I said it simply..psycho lover took theory class after the practicals...gave a lil demo wid THE accident..what he is capable of..if he can do it once can do it again...one man army..wayyyyyyyy more potential threat than a corrupt politician..with money and power 😆 and whats with yer foregin fixation woman..please if you wanna come across to junta better...quote Agnisakshi not SWE.. say manisha not JR..and quote nana patekar..the archetypal psycho.. (lover or not lover)...albeit a good actor..see it takes one to appreciate the other (I mean psychosis) 😎...

@bold - That's my problem ... I still try to look for a storyline 😆 or some semblance of it ... rather than going goo gaa over "perfect" sisters and wives and mothers and aunts and whatever ...

And what you talking about ... JR any day over Manisha ... proof of that is that JR is all I remember of SWE, and Nana is what little I remember of AS ... all depends on who the most powerful actor is ... seems to have been Dhruv in this track, judging from the number of gushing posts about him 😆

Not to mention your point that S2 happened because of psycho 🤣 ... wonder if he knows that??? A cameo caused such havoc in mjht??? Now THAT would make sense ... that he caused the accident ... and the amnesia happened to Gunji, not Nups ... as Gunji seemingly can't remember anything ... including the reason they came to Mumbai in the first place 😆 ... not to study ... tsk tsk ... what a mundane reason ... 😆
.MohitzPari. thumbnail
sorry m going off the topic......ohh well I was never on a topic par still🤣....

actually this is the reason of my craziness today🤣

to prove my self crazy should I add that I downloaded one video for 30 min just to take 3 pics🤣🤔....but how could I control??😕😕 😕

look at this hottie man🤣....today's color...Purple ..kinda...if anyone knows exact color name..let me know🤣🤣....m wondering if colors make him look hot or he makes color look hot🤣🤣

.MohitzPari. thumbnail

Originally posted by: naughtykomal

pari..............i respect ur pov..........and i am absolutely fine with ur post...........coz it doesnot look like mocking at nupur like some other's...
now coming to ur topic.......i disagree with u........see its been 3 year....we don't know what kind of torture dhruv had given to nupur............what exactly he used to do with nupur.............may be he used to beat her like anything and she was obviously helpless and that time no her loved one were around her.....and thats why she lost her strength of fighting.....now,she is so scered that she doesnot know what to do............the fear of dhruv is still there in her mind............thus she is acting like this.............she just need a push and her mind free from that dhruv's fear.............then she will back to her own self..............😛

awww thanks Komal for understanding my POV!!😳
and I do understand urs as well!!! u r right at some places too!!
thanks for replying hun!!!

rose.mn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Wowwwww man Pari's post on someone else then her adorable Mohit. 🤣

I actually wouldn't have cared to reply if it wasn't ur post. Well according to you its not Nupur, well of course i agree this is not that bubbly, vivacious, full of life girl. I have noticed some posts and polls over here stating who is missing OLD Nupur and all. The reason of her not telling the truth to anyone, only CV's know it, hai na?🤣

What we can do is all that we can justify it with our own POVs and defo ur POV is different. You have no idea how much i am loving this track, hehehe..... anyways thats another thing🤣

Coming to ur topic, Nupur was badly injured that time when Dhruv took her with him and though we all know he is a pchyco, and by god hell SCARY🤣 (have to have to admit ROHIT is DAMN amazing actor). She isn't mad who is bearing all his torture just for sake (Last night i was felling like to kick him hard when he slapped her and by god when he was taking out his belt, i was like don't u dare to man, i would dig ur grave at the spot!! My bro was looking at my face inspite of screen, he was saying more entertainment is here than on TV).🤣

Ok coming to point If she would have just go and tell everyone i bet, many of the people around would have said that she is a SELFISH n all. and she isn't SELFISH man. Since the day one she has always cared for others (her near ones only mind you 😉). And that DHRUV guys is saying her if she would dare to tell anyone this she would kill Mayank, her pari jaisi Behen 😆. When a person is MAD and a complete pschyco patient, would anyone have cared to risk one's dear ones lives, NO a BIG NO. Now most of the people here are saying she doesn't have enough faith on Mayank and his capabilities to save him. Well what Nupur have seen, what she have gone through coz of that scary Dhruv, she had no courage to put others life in danger, to make others go through what she have face and is facing (Again coz she is SELFLESS!!!). Other lives mean Mayank and Gunjan life who mean world to her.

For now, Nupur Bhaushan Sharma is suffering, and has the fake identity of Nupur verma which dhruv have given her or should i say have imposed on her. People are saying she have turned from jansi ki rani to abla nari 😳, oh ph-lease when u don't even know her character then kindly don't bother to comment on it.

And moreover the whole story hasn't revealed yet. there is still a lot of things to happen. I know Nupur will protest, she will fight, but wait for right time.

Anyways whatsoever is!!!!! I am loving this track, i know u aren't 🤣. But yeah for me this one of the BEST tracks of MJHT so far so i am tuh enjoying. UFFFFFF my MN>............. By God yesterday's episdoe!!!!!😍 here is starting my droolinggggg..............😍🤣

Edit!!!!!

Parzuuuu why u always think MNians would think wrong. haven't u noticed some comments here by few people!!!🤣🤣 there was a time i used to cry on all this but now I am indifferent. kia hai na, now i believe Lgon ka kaam hai kehna wo to kahien gey hi!!! 🤣🤣 I heard this line in some film🤣🤣 aur waise bhi main ab bari ho gayi hun..........😎🤣🤣

Edited by rose.mn - 14 years ago
rose.mn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Pari what the hell is this 😲🤣, wait let me report you. You are going off the topic!!!!🤣🤣 By God tujhy aur koi kaam nahi...............🤣🤣
sonali.19281 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@DIya.. stop the insanity right now...you rather look for some conviction in govinda movies..heck that guy has conviction 👍🏼 to pull of randomness.. but MJHT is a different ball game for me..as good as it lasts 😆 and it never does last long..

as for amnesia..interesting point.. I dint think of it..maybe the morena pari.. did have amnesia.. to completely forget the prime reason of coming to Bombay..moreover if you saw the 1st 2 epis Gunjan looked scared like she is running away from a psycho stalker 😆 not nupur.. as for amnesia..that was bulls eye Diya..no wonder gunjan cant place psycho lover yet..although he was the cause of such a huge change in their life.. either its amnesia..or heights of irresponsibility..now who would want a sister like that... 👎🏼 Ok now do I get brownie points 😆

as for psycho guy taking the applauds this time around...do u recommend I watch the show again just for the show stealer (PUN COMPLETELY INTENDED) 🤣
.MohitzPari. thumbnail

Originally posted by: rose.mn

Wowwwww man Pari's post on someone else then her adorable Mohit. 🤣

I actually wouldn't have cared to reply if it wasn't ur post. Well according to you its not Nupur, well of course i agree this is not that bubbly, vivacious, full of life girl. I have noticed some posts and polls over here stating who is missing OLD Nupur and all. The reason of her not telling the truth to anyone, only CV's know it, hai na?🤣

What we can do is all that we can justify it with our own POVs and defo ur POV is different. You have no idea how much i am loving this track, hehehe..... anyways thats another thing🤣

Coming to ur topic, Nupur was badly injured that time when Dhruv took her with him and though we all know he is a pchyco, and by god hell SCARY🤣 (have to have to admit ROHIT is DAMN amazing actor). She isn't mad who is bearing all his torture just for sake (Last night i was felling like to kick him hard when he slapped her and by god when he was taking out his belt, i was like don't u dare to man, i would dig ur grave at the spot!! My bro was looking at my face inspite of screen, he was saying more entertainment is here than on TV).🤣

Ok coming to point If she would have just go and tell everyone i bet, many of the people around would have said that she is a SELFISH n all. and she isn't SELFISH man. Since the day one she has always cared for others (her near ones only mind you 😉). And that DHRUV guys is saying her if she would dare to tell anyone this she would kill Mayank, her pari jaisi Behen 😆. When a person is MAD and a complete pchyco patient, would anyone have cared to risk one's dear ones lives, NO a BIG NO. Now most of the people here are saying she doesn't have enough faith on Mayank and his capabilities to save him. Well what Nupur have seen, what she have gone through coz of that scary Dhruv, she had no courage to put others life in danger, to make others go through what she have face and is facing (Again coz she is SELFLESS!!!). Other lives mean Mayank and Gunjan life who mean world to her.

For now, Nupur Bhaushan Sharma is suffering, and has the fake identity of Nupur verma which dhruv have given her or should i say have imposed on her. People are saying she have turned from jansi ki rani to abla nari 😳, oh ph-lease when u don't even know her character then kindly don't bother to comment on it.

And moreover the whole story hasn't revealed yet. there is still a lot of things to happen. I know Nupur will protest, she will fight, but wait for right time.

Anyways whatsoever is!!!!! I am loving this track, i know u aren't 🤣. But yeah for me this one of the BEST tracks of MJHT so far so i am tuh enjoying. UFFFFFF my MN>............. By God yesterday's episdoe!!!!!😍 here is starting my droolinggggg..............😍🤣

😆😆😆🤗

thanks for replying Rabi!!!!
I was going to sleep and saw ur post....m sleepy like hell...I even dont know what m writing now so bear with me🤣
awwwww m happy for u!!! u r enjoying the track..m really glad..for real.....I started to like it too...then I felt it was being dragged too much...and I m not able to find reasons why is she not telling anyone....
but I so respect ur POV 🤗....and great post!!!! I wish I could discuss the details..par way too sleepy man😆😆....all I can do it to put 🤣 all around while being sleepy😆..as u know ofcourse!!

and hopefully what u r saying comes true and they show a real reason why is she doing this...would love to see!!

and first line....just posted some sammy caps...even in this topic😲

😲

416391 thumbnail
hmmm....i haven't seen y'days epi yet and nor the others wid nupur and dhruv and all...barely get time to even see the SG scenes will all the studies and all!!😆

but from what i've read from the updates and ur post...i agree wid u!! the CVs always showed nupur as a strong character, "the jhasi ki rani"!! fine, dhruv kidnapped her, tortured and threatened her, but didn't she even ONCE try to contact either of the 3....shudn't she hav told one of them atleast!! and then...wen the gang saw her d first time...HOW cud she be soo harsh to them...esp Gunjan (sanaya was brillianttt in that scene😍)....but is sooo vulnerable to dhruv!! i really don't get this!! or did she just think that her sister and husband wud hav moved on and forgotten her or sumthing?? coz if she knew that they wud hav been shattered and stuff...i don't think she shud hav done this!! what the CVs are thinking is really not r cup of tea!! 😆
.MohitzPari. thumbnail

Originally posted by: rose.mn

Pari what the hell is this 😲🤣, wait let me report you. You are going off the topic!!!!🤣🤣 By God tujhy aur koi kaam nahi...............🤣🤣

see what I just wrote to u🤣

my posts cant go away without him believe me🤣

karo karo report karo...uske pyaar me ho jau fanaa🤣🤣🤣