trsk_4eve thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
iam just second guessing tomorrows episode

bindiya will def choose..her dad (coz she doesnt have the good sense to call the police..)

right at that very moment.. when bindiya is wiping off her sindoor vinay walk in

t his will make his path clear for kanchan

personally i feel colours are allowing bvd cvs to dig their own grave

y approving such plots..

Edited by trsk_4eve - 15 years ago
chemestry thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
''bindiya will def choose..her dad (coz she doesnt have the good sense to call the police..)''

today bindiya really acted like a dumb instead thinkin so much and standing n wathcing all this she should have called police.
mamaji bhi police lekar aasakte hain.

trsk_4eve thumbnail
arghhhhhhhhh!! some times iam so annoyed with cvs its so insulting yaar.. they think we are stupid a that we will watch any crap they dish out

i so wish if and when a seriel like BONES is evr nmade then richa and vishal should ne a lead pair
trsk_4eve thumbnail
but you know sanju.. iam very very happy cozi didnot get to see kanchan and vinay scenes to day.... hey bhagwaan all i ask of you.. is..no kanchan scenes n friday and mondays!1
chemestry thumbnail
well aparna now i think again vinay will drunk n there can be chances of vinay n that girl scene n now vinay n bindiya will totally seperate then no vinay n bindiya scene only..........🤢

waise bhi vinay bindiya se kabhi milta nahi that sirf camare main bait ke rota tha ab toh nill scene of vindiya.

why not cv is showing confrontation scenes 😡
Edited by smartc - 15 years ago
smartc thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Hi everyone :)

I have to watch the episode so can't comment on it right now. Looks like the submissive treatment of a girl's family is still going strong in the show but Richa's words that Bindiya will help herself gives me some sort of comfort there.. Hoping that we don't get to see tracks like Poonam marrying a tree, etc in the show again.

I really believe that the show has got a lot of potential. However, the creativity needs a kick big time!!!! I think I am going to open a thread here .. Something along the lines of how the fans would like the story to progress ahead. What say?

@ Scholar Ji: Welcome back!! Missed ya heaps... Will u be visiting us often? I miss u around here *hehehe*

@ Nisha: I saw Richa's rating and I was like..Wow.. She deserves even better :))

@ Sanju & Aparna: Thanxx girlies for keeping the forum alive. U lot keep me going too *hehehe*

@ Shan: Hoping all is well with ya. Haven't heard much from u lately..

@ New Entry: Welcome aboard :))

Be back later, guys!

Cheers~
dreamz21 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
feeling bad for bindiya's family..😭..they always end up in trouble....they deserve some peace and happiness in their lives after all those things happened to them....hope that this time vinay may help bindiya....but i know that wont happen.....nowadays he is busy helping strangers😡..
chemestry thumbnail
at this situation if cv had showed vinay at this time n helpin bindiya n declaring the bindiya n vinay relation then this episode would have been best episode for me😊

i really don't know why vishal is still there in this show there is no quality of vinay character at all.whoever will she his character in this show no one will accept him.
he colud have choose some other shows
i would have prefer him in 'gunaho ka devta' that wadrobe and look would really suits him😳

plse don't misunderstan me i didn't watch that serial i just saw the promo.
and any story i like i imagine vishalin that charatcer.😉
trsk_4eve thumbnail

Originally posted by: dreamz21

feeling bad for bindiya's family..😭..they always end up in trouble....they deserve some peace and happiness in their lives after all those things happened to them....hope that this time vinay may help bindiya....but i know that wont happen.....nowadays he is busy helping strangers😡..

this seriel should be renamed as never ending saga of sp pariwar.

Edited by trsk_4eve - 15 years ago
trsk_4eve thumbnail

Originally posted by: chemestry

at this situation if cv had showed vinay at this time n helpin bindiya n declaring the bindiya n vinay relation then this episode would have been best episode for me😊

i really don't know why vishal is still there in this show there is no quality of vinay character at all.whoever will she his character in this show no one will accept him.
he colud have choose some other shows
i would have prefer him in 'gunaho ka devta' that wadrobe and look would really suits him😳

plse don't misunderstan me i didn't watch that serial i just saw the promo.
and any story i like i imagine vishalin that charatcer.😉

sanju i saw a scene of pratigya in sbb or sbs ..krishna refuses to sit in a puja unless pratigya is there with him

can we we ever see vinay do that???

fist he leaves his family ... because they tried to kill his wife and he wants stand on his feet but now he goes back to family and says his family is every thing to him... and living off them again