arjun_rocks thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chocolover89

Reincarnation is a MUCH better idea/track than the one they will show..

yup it is better idea along with so unusal all four reincarnatated , itz a serial we can digest anything so better killing anyone start a fresh track with all four
-SalShah4eva- thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 9 Thumbnail + 3
wait
did they showed sadi walking with them or ragi
-ParidhiHolic- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: sweetkanu

yup it is better idea along with so unusal all four reincarnatated , itz a serial we can digest anything so better killing anyone start a fresh track with all four

i would love it
gilmores thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: sweetkanu

Exactly! I won't even complain about Bidaai's illogical tracks if they kill all 4 even if it makes absoluetely no sense...promise!
Ragini can die because of the fall..Ranvir because he can't be away from Ragini. Salekh can have an accident..and voila jump 20 years and we can see a brand new janam...
meLuvsParul thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
sabb ko mardo aur show khatam karooooooooooooo😭😭😭😭😭😭
naneta thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
nhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii...mera toh dimaag kaam karna band kar gaya hai.....jus wait n watch..wat is in store 4 us in 2day's epi...bt i thnk dey hv created a confusion by showin RAGI fallin frm d stairs bt it will b SADI who gonna die ..
pinky9 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
i will be very very happy if ragini dies
bcoz we know kinny is leaving so it would be better if dey show ragini dead
Shwets1502 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 2
guys...why is vasu missing in all the promos...???
kali_rosie thumbnail

Originally posted by: msvinetha21

Guys just now saw the promo where ragini slipped from the stair case and they r taking one lead lady to the shamshaan ghat and mamaji is passifying ranvir for the loss and alekh is looking sorry for ranvir... it seems ragini will leave us...

Khash yaisa hota...i know precap mein to ragini ka peher phisalgayatha.....bt 1 thing i haven't seen the promo of samshaan ghat scene.....u r saying mamaji is passifying Ranvir for the loss....I think it's Ragini.....Coz we heard that Ranvir is leaving the show n never gonna cum back....so it's Ragini.....Sadhna's death & Ranvir's death doesn't suit bt Ragini's & Ranvir death's most suit......

Finger Crossed yaar.....Ragini ka dead aur meri Sadhna bachchjaye.....

Bt m still scared....Who's gonna die?????????Hope it's Ragini Nt Sadhna.....

By the could u plz upload this l8st promo in youtube......
Thank U

Originally posted by: KiNnY-pArTnEr

wait am so confused

the news is conform sadi dying....
it msubt be ragi baby

Its so plain and simple dear ...

Ragini having a miscarriage ...

Sadhna dying before giving birth ... and according to the dialougue "Main apna baccha apke godh mein daal dungi..." she will exactly that...

Ragini then will get the honor of becoming a mother ... and Sadhna will never get to see her baby or her growing up ...

Alekh eventually turn mad ...

And as per latest reports ... Ranvir dying out aswell ... perhaps too much depression for him and a crash somehow ... his baby dies and Sadhna, his mentor/best friend/bhaabi, dies aswell...

Then we have a gen. leap and then perhaps new things ...

But yeah I wont be there for this ... I'd rather read a good book ... but probably my sis will still keep watching ...

I dunno ... its all too pathetic and sadistic ...