shalini_s thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 2
i liked the 'fall into Ronnie's arms...'
sweet-and-cute thumbnail
kya tum hari paaassssss ideas ki boxes hain.😍..if you have then send me the box....😎......okey ....tarif shuru kerti hoo...🤓😃😛....its simply marvellus....😍
🤗
-RushTrip- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 4
yaar seriously i love this girl's antics..

she is one of a kind...she always has me smiling...and making me think what is she going to do next..
a carton of horlicks..not that's a passion...poore Ambala ko horlicks pilane waali hai....kya?

and sorry about you pc.hope it gets well soon..

nice of you to update...under these circumstances...
rituka7 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
great part
superb
update soon
muskanp thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7
lovely..enjoyed very bit of it
really enjoyed it..carton of horlicks
horliks o tree??
wow that was all brilliant
love
muskan
LoveManeet thumbnail
i really like your ff..its soo refreshing!!
can't wait to see maan's reaction 😆
Radhi12 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 6
Superb part!!
Thanks for the PM..
and Don't worry your PC would be fixed soon!!!😃
Morning Star thumbnail
loveliest update as usual
this girl for sure is what geet should be like. tell me something, is it true that maan hast stepped on blazing zone of fire going to end up being burnt with jealousy and that too unknown to him? all i can say is that truely ishq has made maan nekamma ..🤣🤣🤣🤣.. 
First he turned to busniessman from army captain n then kind of elope with geet , a parade as model and last stage would be  hmmmmmmmm bal nochne ke baree hai abhe loooooooooooooooool 🤣🤣
loved it the way u penned geet on tree and how can i 4get her carton of horlicks looooooooooool. by the way is Ronnie going to be the cupid  with his former remarks of "he is khurana and u r handa so he isnt ur brooo"🤣
wish ur pc fever gets its normal temperature
hapinezz13 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5
awwwwwww maan is such a cutie n Geet tells him he cud be a model!! good going!!

Falls into Ronnie's arms? I am loving this.....Maan's face wud be such a treat to watch!!!
ibelieveinpink thumbnail
love it!!! Ending is so wicked...why did you end at that!!! Now I'm so restless....please please please update soon..pretty pretty pretty PLEASE!!!! OMG! jealous MSK is awesome!! Love your writing..it's brillant!!!