ff-pkp-pt7/pg27 updated 6th june

mariescott14 thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 13 years ago
Hey guys know m suppose 2 b studying but couldnt help but start with this ffπŸ˜†
This is my first attempt so please be linient...any feedback and suggestions would be accepted

This starts when naku confesses her love in the gun point

dutta could not believe what he is hearing..could she actually love him'then suddenly it was as if anger clouded his mind completely'and he shouted you did all this because u loved me'u were jealous that supriya was becoming my wife and u did this 2 break my marriage

Before he could continue kaala intervened saying that what else she could do'.she used ur innocence and played her game'afterall which man would marry a ugly girl like her.

everyone  belives she was guilty..ayisaab remembers how some people had come and told naku that intezaam was done '.no one trusted her(baji is not here as he had gone 2 search for those coconut person the other one.)

naku tried speaking but he was so angry that he did not listen'.he takes her by hand and drags her out of  the house and

throws her out of the house and shouts that from 2 day u r dead 4 me(I know

overdramaticπŸ˜†) 

Everyone is like how she could do it'.sometime passes and u see baji dragging 2 people inside..and pushes them at dutta's feet'aayisaab recognises  them and says aren't u the same people who had come 2 meet naku..they say ya'and then Proceeds 2 tell them lies of how naku made them do intezaam'.everyone believes them but baji'baji gets angry on hearing this and hit them and says from where did she get money to do this'when did she phone them'when and where could she meet them'they get scared and says we are sorry we don't know who did this..we got someones call who told us 2 arrange

the dead  body and the bomb'and 2 come in the place of puja'and just call someone