Tafseer thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
hey thats a WOW news.....🥳
i too saw the rating n was very happy....chalo Yami too is making her place in Tellywood.......so happy for her.....😃
ggcric thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
@ Eks

thanx for keeping us updated with positive news

yipee , Ranking of all the three, Gaurav, Yami n Aishwarya ( Sudha aunty ) has gone up.

me very happy .

congo to all

n hope their ranking keep on increasing .

come on keep posting comments on the TB article it will help in increasing d ranking, a new article regarding change in leher's mom character has come.

so go n comment there.

also those who are still not in d fan club of GK, YG n Sudha, then do become fan
fj08 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
thats so good to know, if only we could figure out how the ratings change, it seems to be their IF pages that affect the rankings, i dont know if its only visits or comments but i have been trying to at least visit their pages once in a while hoping it would make a difference, they definitely deserve to be up there

fatima
musatfadking thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Gr8 news GK on 10 & Yami on 37.Wow! And nice idea to email colors & congrats & inform abt GK & Yami's high ranking .After yesterdas sad epi this is a gr8 news
RomantiChik thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
this is awesome news...i knew nothing was going to keep GK down. So happy that Yami's ranking has also gone up. Now if only they'll wind up the Omi track...i'll be happy
nadyaj thumbnail
And we GOOOO UP UP UP UP!!! 👏
Edited by nadyaj - 15 years ago
kimpan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome!!! GK in top 10...great!!....happy for Yami too, her ranking is improving steadily😊
Edited by kimpan - 15 years ago
MariQuestFilms thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
YAY!!! may they keep climbing up!!!