448368 thumbnail
really sad ep....this is how Ekta is planning to compete wid IPL disgusting 😡
why ws Sav so shocked she shd hve prepared naa...coz it ws her constant squabbling that led Vandu to take such an xtreme step 😡
devashree_h thumbnail
Believe me Piiyu, more troubles coming in way of Archana!!
448368 thumbnail
bt why Archu ?? wat hs she done?? well I hope devu if Sav blames Archu fr this mess then it's high tym Archu gives her back nd Manav as well...bahot ho gaya rona dhona...tym to speak up
gaurimisha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Thats positive for ArMan atleast bcoz now I can see Manav supporting her all the way...against Vandu n savita...
geethika thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: gaurimisha

Thats positive for ArMan atleast bcoz now I can see Manav supporting her all the way...against Vandu n savita...

Certain women exist on earth who torture their DILs bcoz their daughters getting tortured elsewhere.
448368 thumbnail
yaa gals I hope so....coz somehow I feel Archu sudharne wali hai nahi....her anger nd outburst r only fr those who abuse her near nd dear ones....m sure she wnt say a damn word to Sav....I think Manav wll take the lead nd support Archu which in turn wll make choo all fire up.
gaurimisha thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: geethika

Certain women exist on earth who torture their DILs bcoz their daughters getting tortured elsewhere.

I dont doubt savita at all....but I;m sure Manav will defend Archu now....welcome change
Obviously ,I pity Archu....she hasnt done anything to suffer all this...but previously all deshmukhs used to be mute..now I think manav will stand up...it'll be refreshing to see if he does.
I'm actually fed up with whats going on....as a viewer it was so torturous to watch in horror the result of one sacrifice(Manav)....and now this.....Vandu....I'm confused as to feel what for whom...pity Vandu or manav?Hate Ajit,Rasika,Manju or Savita,chooo ?
448368 thumbnail
actually I m more frustrated wid my fav couple nd their inaction.....wen wll these 2 idiots wake up nd take a stance once nd fr all that their happiness, self-respect is utmost imp nd no one wll play wid their emotions or bind them wid outrageous familial / moral demands. Is it a crime to be happy or be wid one whom u love??? certainly fr ArMan it is.
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Only Manav has the power to stop this nonsense and tell Shravani , ' I will always support you and be there for you but as Sachin's big brother and nothing else ,as it is evry one knows this baby's father is not me but sachin so it will be his name that I suggest you put down in the birth certificate ' .
Also tell his wife " I am sorry ...please forgive me , I will make it up to you ...justdon't ever leave me again ' .
And to his mother ' if you cannot be fair to my wife and accept her then I am afraid I will have to leave this house , will support you fiancially but cannot see my wife being treated this way '.
And then he can go and stand in front of his sister and say ' I am doing things the way they should be done ...no more scrifising our happiness for anyone , now you leave this house and file for divorce ' . Better stay unmarried and work on your own then be married to this animal ....
He himself loves this whole idea of scrifising .. . ... see , he was the first one to accept Vandita's argument that yes ...I accept your sacrifise as I too am doing the same ..
Edited by Tanyaz - 15 years ago
Tanyaz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
GM, this guy Manav , what do I say for him . He is so bent upon this samjhote ka rishta . Even after what has happeend with Vandita , he is not ready to put a stop to this crazy situation that he is into .......
When Vandita asked him a question , I honestly thought he might say , 'OK, my mistake ...I will put a stop to it right now but you also don't get into this samjhote ka rishta ' . But no , he said ' Fine ...I accept your samjhote ka ridhta , you accept mine .
I am getting fed up of this man .
Archana is in love with a very wrong person ...
Edited by Tanyaz - 15 years ago