Superb update yaaar
keeep rocking
luv fizii
DamRyeong thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: aishi.muffin

Swati! I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE  LOVE my request! Thank you SO much! It's beautiful! Gorgeous, better than ever! πŸ€— πŸ€—

πŸ€— I love the style, so pretty :) Thank you! Using it right away of course!

hey hey hey aish....hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii.....

u welcome hun....
im glad u liked it...

n thanks a lot for using it...

awww...u using avis too...

thank u sooooooooooooooooo much....
means a lot to me...

n u know i made  a more beautiful cg..bt by mistake it was deleted...

so i made a new one...which i posted here...

bt rly im feeling very happy dat u liked it sooooooooooo much..

πŸ€—
DamRyeong thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Dreamy_Girl-

Mind blowing updates Swati...... The reqs are all sooo  gorgeous...... Cant choose one...... And the freebies are excellent..... The textures and colouring and superb....... And the pics are placed in a perfect way... I love ur update and request banner...... Keep it up.......

hey soni...
thanx a tonn hun or liking them..means a lot to me....
n thank u for liking d banners...😳 πŸ˜†

thank u soooooooooooooooooooooooo much,.......πŸ€—

Originally posted by: susmi-lovemayur

Swati....................OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG Love love my avi thanx a  lot............................................πŸ€—
Swati first of all lo love ur effect a lot....................and pink my fav color 😳 you can guess that from my AVI πŸ˜† and you make that so beautifully and all my 3 fav ones in my fav color love love love it to the core and thanx a lot.......................................for taking those 3 AVI for me lookinf forward for ur 4th gallery 😳
πŸ€—

Lot........................for hugs to you
Love
Susmi

hey u welcome dr...

thank u for using it...

aww....

i just thought to use pink avis..

coz i wanted to use something in grunge effect..n in dat effect i had only pink icons..he he...

bt its my gud luck dat its ur fav color...

im glad dat u liked it....

n yeah actually in rules i said dat i take only 2 avis..

n i think dats why lalitha di requested for 2 avis only..

bt i thought dat when we use avis in signatures..atleast 3 avis r necessary,....

soooo...i made them...

DamRyeong thumbnail

Originally posted by: ...PARiNA...

WHAT A BEAUTIFUL WORK !!!!
all the shades n style used in  are excellent  !!!!
these are THE BEST !!!!!!!  + the banner ...  wooooooooow!!

hey parina...thank u sooooooooooo much hun for liking them...

thank u for liking coloring n style...means a lot to me...

n yeah 2 of them r my fav too....😳

Originally posted by: jeet.

jus mindblowin update....keep it goin on!!! ❀️

thanx  bro..means a lot to me...😊

Originally posted by: shruja

all avies n siggie r beautiful!!πŸ‘

awwwwwww....thank u soooooooooooooo much shruja...waiting for pix of RM..😳
DamRyeong thumbnail

Originally posted by: JanakiRaghunath

Aww, that's alright Swati, will stack them myself sometime. :) Was just too lazy to do it, heehee.

awww...
thanx di...
its looking beautiful in ur sig box...😳

Originally posted by: ashi_mania

thanks sooo much for the siggy....its totally awesome...one of the bests that I have seen on this moment betwn ashi n yuvi 😳.....i was totally floored with how u wrote the text n managed to use so many pics...thanks soo much once again....am using the sig right awayπŸ˜ƒ

btw the rest of the update is gr8 too...ur really a wonderful sig maker...wonder how I missed ur shop till now

OMGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG.....

hey u make me blush dr...☺️
☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

im sooooooooooooo happy to see ur comments...awwwwwww....'πŸ˜ƒ
πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

thank u soooooooooooooo much for liking it...
n thank u for using it too....πŸ€—

awww.....totally luvd ur comments.....
πŸ€—

thanx for liking d updt too ashi...
means a lot to me...
πŸ€—

well so don't forget it next time..he he....

u know wat these pix were very dark..n only dis one n dat ramayan one w/o text  were most diff cgs in this updt....

even i said dat this one is last attempt..after dat i'll not try nymore..he he......

in ur cg i blended pix 5 times in diff diff style..

n den i finalized this one..

same situation in coloring..all effects which i generally use were failed in front of this one....

den i tried this one...

n nw im feeling so gud...dat u liked it...
πŸ€—

smriti was also saying that its rly gud...nw im rly jumping on mah chair...

he he...

thanx a tonn...

monika21 thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail
awesome swati. .too good yaar. i don't have words for you.. loved the krishna-pratigya.. most.. .   πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ€—
Edited by monika21 - 13 years ago
DamRyeong thumbnail

Originally posted by: _Monu_

wwwwooooowwwwww

great updt
all was really gorgeous
keep rocking
love yaaa

hey monica..
thank u sooooooooo much hun or liking them...
means a lot to me...

Originally posted by: monika21

awesome swati. .too good yaar. i don't have words for you.. loved the krishna-pratigya.. most.. .   πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ‘ πŸ€—

thank u sooooooooooooo much monika dr for liking my work...
thanx a tonn.....
awww...i also luvd kriya ones....

Originally posted by: fizii_gurl

Superb update yaaar
keeep rocking
luv fizii

thanx a bunch fizzi...
means a lot to me...
DamRyeong thumbnail

Originally posted by: SaacheeSyna

Hi Akki!

I am sorry...have another request. ...I can only depend on you.....I know you are still busy with my other one!!...but this one is a small thing....I have got the avis with me....they were made my minuu...but I just want them to be horizontally stacked!!

Is it possible that you could do it?? πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Pooja

aww...
well i hv Pmed u abt this...i'll try my best..😊
DamRyeong thumbnail

Originally posted by: lalitha di

OMG!!!!! aMAZing update Swati, dear!!!πŸ€—

thanx a lot di....

Really love my request a lot, both are soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo gorgeous!😍

awww....thank u soooooooooo much di...im gad dat u liked them....

Esp the avis, wow, the borders you used for them are just out of the world awesome!πŸ‘ Love them a lot! Thank you!πŸ€—

u welcome di..im glad dat u liked them...i was very confused..dat whether u'll like dat or not...coz everything was very yelloe yellow...bt u liked them...means a lot to me...

Am going to stack the 'Sita serving Ramji' ones you made of new Ramayan with the ones you made me and use them all at once!πŸ˜› Thanks a bunch, Swati!

awwww....wowwwwwwwwww...thank u soooooooooooo much di...
u made my day....im soooo happy.....rly appreciate it...

And please do add the reqs you made Lola and me in our CC, everyone would love to see them.πŸ˜‰

yeah di i hv posted them....

And wow, the rest of the updt is amazing too, esp this.πŸ‘πŸ‘ Going to add it to my slideshow!

awwwww...thank u soooooooooo much di...after reading this post...i hv also added this one in my sig box too LOL...

Hey, plzzzzz make one like this using Arunji pics from RS Ramayana, take it as a suggestion from me for your next updt, plzzzzz.😳😳😳 

Love,
Janu

awww....i'll try my best di..u just give me pix...coz nw i hv no pic of new as well as old ramayan...

Edited by akki-rockstar - 13 years ago
DamRyeong thumbnail

Originally posted by: lola610

OH. MY. GOD. 😲 I thought I'm only kidding when I call you Goga par tusi to sach mein jaadugar ho πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Where to begin... I still can't believe that you did all my suggs and reqs all at once, ab baaki sab logon ke banaaye huye sigs gaye bhaad mein, my whole dabba is all Swati, Swati, Swati πŸ˜† Each one is better than the next, all the effects/colorings you used in each sig you made me (and everyone else, but especially me πŸ˜†) is magic, so perfect for the pics, LOVE them πŸ˜ And the borders you put on my avis are soooooo lovely - they even cover the subtitles, bonus  Will have to bug Janu to stack them for me vertically also, that way I'll be an even better advertisement for you πŸ˜† Even her reqs are soooooo sweet, I'll have to use them soon also... and Hetal's, Ashi's, Aish's... sabke sab ati ati ATI sundar bane, hats off πŸ‘ As for the freebies I LOVE the banner, Guru's piercing eyes look even more so with that painting effect... and the Dhanush-baan waala sig with no text - esp in the second version, with the less saturated coloring... is tooooooooo striking and mindblowing and powerful, adding it to my slideshow right away and will give you pics so you can make a matching one from Old Ramayan with our pyaare Luckyji Sunil Lahiri... why do I have a feeling you'll also enjoy making that one πŸ˜‰ Speaking of which, one tiny correction - mere sigs JSK ke nahin hai, that was the name of the new Krishna by RS's bahu - mere to saare puraane RS original ke hai, Shri Krishna - the one we so fondly discussed at the Guru-Debi site, remember πŸ˜› We should do that more often at the new CC, maza aayega  Ok enough, I'll go back to studying now and give you a break from my motormouth πŸ˜† Thanks again for making such mesmerizingly beautiful sigs, will give more pics of old mythos soon so we get to see you at the CC more often... take care, keep rocking, luv ya πŸ€—

awww...

wait...

wait...

still writing...it will take a long time for completing my reply.....

Edited by akki-rockstar - 13 years ago