15th Feb written update-part 3 done

Batameez. thumbnail
Hi everyone
How r ju all..well I'm shoo sorry for written update actually the ayushma sent me pm very late n I read it today ..
I'm cholly  *kan-pakering* I'm watching it on youtube n will update now ..youtube is being very slow ..shoo please be patient please cholly

Part 1

The three sisters pray n bow in front of their parents  photo's & take aashirvaad .There comes Bua & says that if u start  flowing Ganga & jamuna here Parent Asthi yahin bahani hai (i don't know wot is meant by this) after sunset asthi visarjan can't be done  . Do u even want to break this rule  n says No na.So the  come .Ghar ki laxmi bring money n daan don't u want to  give dakshina to Bhramin's..Puvra gets up while  other two stops her  but Bua again says that Ghar ki laxmi bring saree from my room ..She goes to bring it ....there comes smriti in car. The servant there opens car door. Mihir calls Purva n says Smriti is cuming there to meet ma n papa. while Smiriti is infront of Purva..-purva is shocked to see  her  Purva says Smriti u .Akashi n Anokhi were truns back and see smriti. Smriti saw Purva from  bottom to top . Smriti cumes near Purva while Anokhi n akashi removes garlands from photo frames of their parents & hides them. smriti asks Purvi u r just married now itself & why are u wearing white clothes & no sindoor in no mangalsutr . while purva says to anokhi n akashi to bring water n signs to remove those photos from there .Smriti stops Akashi & asks whose photos are these . akashi replies Sri nath ji ...Smriti aks where is Hall's items y is hall so empty .Purva says  woh meri wedding  mandap was here itself .Smriti asks U r married just now after marriage what are u doing here   .Akashi replies Pagphere . Smriti says Yes, pagphere ..but after cuming here we came to know Amar relative had died ..we all r going there .Anokhi hides those Kalash .Smriti says I know u r going in someones antim sanskar but why did u remove u r mangalsutr .Purva replies  I thought it would be  better to  remove

Part 2

Purvi says I didn't know it ..Smriti says If u didn't know u might have asked Ma she would have given u lecture  .
Does any ones remove mangalsutr. Smriti will go on  shouting Ma ma.Puvva stops her .Smriti Ma ka naam sunte he darr gayi na
Purva says Yes, dera This time truely got afraid . Smriti asks btw who is the relative of Amar jiji who had died what is his  name
 ..Akashi says Di u don't know them.Smriti says anyways It is sad to here it ..but Amr jiju relatives are u r relatives   n u r relative is our relative. Smriti says After u r marriage i'm seeing u first time ..Purva thinks after ma papa is gone I'm seeing u I feel like hugging u  tightly n cry a lot and tears were going be to rolled down while Akashi says di How is our Bhaja/Bhanji did the baby kick ..n take  this cool cool water for Smriti while drinking water saw the white curtain hanging outside  her ma & papa's room & says
why are those white curtain hanging in ma& papa's room ..Akashi says renovations is going on
Smriti shouting Ma papa where are you .Ma papa come soon Ma .Purva stops & says In this state u must
not shout & y did u come here .u would have called us ..we would have come there .Smriti says Di I have adadiya
Ma & Papa likes it very much na & u Know first  time I made it  myself .She brings it from table & says I have learnt it form
Papa ..Papa makes them very well & I want Papa to taste them very first .where is Papa I can't see him she again shouts where are u ma
& Papa come na  where are you ...& now There cums Bua & says who is shouting
 This girls have kept house on their heads n even rules & regulations  ..Bua sees Smriti ..Smriti says her jaisrikrishna ...& asks where is ma & Papa
Purva suddenly Says Smriti Ma & papa are gone ..n then quips & says I mean they went to Amar relatives house very soon ..
they will cum after sometime
as they will meet all the members there .Smriti says ..Ok then I'll keep this box in ma & papa's room when papa will cum
he will see it & was going upstairs to ma & papa's room ..But Bua stops saying why are  u going upstairs
as u have baby in u r stomach u should not go up..& understand ...Anokhi ..takes that box form Smriti & says
I will keep it in Ma & papa's room ..Smriti replies did u do any work  properly till date if u go busy in soem other work
I'll keep it in a place where papa will see it first ...Akashi Says di give this box to Purva di .Bua siad na  u should not climb steps
But smriti says  In my house I climb many steps & these steps are not more than that  & ya I'll go slowly & carefully
 and goes upstairs ..

Part 3
Purva came up & said U can't climb these steps & atleast not about u but think about u r child
 & says give this box i'll give it to papa Purva says I wont give any of them from tis box..Smriti says Please say paapa that
I made this adadiya  ..Bua asks Dont u three have to go& says  amar might be waiting for u ..n asks Smrirti can they ..
Purva says Bua  we are going now...Smriti Yes, They can go I'll wait here ..and meet ma & papa n then i'll go
Purva says : u will be alone here smriti says .Yes, Bua is there na anyways I can stay alone u are getting late na u all go
 ..There comes Mihir & says u are here alone in this state  how cum u came here ...smriti says I had called u but
u didnt speak to me ...Sorry judge madam I was in meeting soo..smriti says di this was his mistake & n scolds me
Purva says : The one who love us will always scold us Smriti says  di u always take mihir's side
Mihir says : can we go home now..Smriti says : please  after sometime when ma  papa will come we will meet
 them n we will go Mihir says : donno how tiem it will take them to come back smriti says  ok they will
 be cuming in Godbharai I will meet them then itself ....Purva shakes her head  Mihir n smriti going n
Smriti says to Purva di  say maa to wear green color saree it suits her much . she says Byee to her sisters n Jaishri krishna to her  fai
Akashi says  how many days will we hid about it form smriti di  u have seen na  how much she was missing ma & papa
how many days she will stay without meeting maa& papa...Purva says How many days ? I'm getting afraid of today's night itself
I'm getting afraid of of cumming days  Ppl will celebrate godbharai with shoo much happiness I'm getting afarid of smriti's godbahari
what we will say on Godbharai to smriti ..what new reason can we say to her while anokhi brings those kalash of Maa & papa

guyz please be patient youtube is slow will u
pdate lal parts soon n now net is disconnecting😡

lub
sara
Edited by Sweet-Sara - 14 years ago

minuu thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 7
Thanks Sara 🤗 no problems take your time.
fammma thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
thanks for the effort.

take your time....thanks for the update
ashmii thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Thanks for the update!😃
soumya85 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
thank you sara for the lovely update
u don't need to apologise yaar we understand take your time.

Amina90 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Thanks for the update Sara.
my tv is not working 😭

ur updates are helpful ⭐️

thanks for ur updates sara 😳