-Mishti_Divz- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ibdt2004

haha ya. that day Pia just put an emoticon and Nayab told her if she only puts an emoticon the post will have to  be deleted. it is againt the rules of IF πŸ˜›

Okay....πŸ˜› 

haha .. umm.. there is actually a reason behing my wink this time 🀣

if you hang around here for a while and I finish it soon enough i will show u! πŸ˜†

i knew it!!! did i call it or what 😎🀣

im hanging for a bitπŸ˜†

and omg is it what I think it is!! 😲so exciteddd tho πŸ˜›
-Mishti_Divz- thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweetsugar

Hey πŸ€—..how r u all

Hey Saba πŸ€—
Fine, how r u ?

Originally posted by: divyashaz

🀣 🀣 🀣

Howz you?muahhh πŸ˜› 

🀣im finee!
how are you? =)
muahhh backkπŸ˜›πŸ˜†
Edited by Sab93 - 14 years ago

Hey πŸ€—..how r u all

hey Saba!! *jhappi*
im good! how are you? =)
sweet.melody thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sab93

i knew it!!! did i call it or what 😎🀣

im hanging for a bitπŸ˜†

and omg is it what I think it is!! 😲so exciteddd tho πŸ˜›

um... what do u think it is? πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
sweetsugar thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sab93

hey Saba!! *jhappi*
im good! how are you? =)

me gud too ..how was ur day πŸ˜‰ (lolz using ur line)
Hey divu n shilpz.....kya baatein shaatein ho rahi hai
did you write something or make something on mishti today?
thats what im guessing, lolz.
but im excited for you nonetheless =)
Edited by Sab93 - 14 years ago

me gud too ..how was ur day πŸ˜‰ (lolz using ur line)
Hey divu n shilpz.....kya baatein shaatein ho rahi hai

it was good! im a teacher starting today. well its sunday school teaching but yeahπŸ˜³πŸ˜†
yay for using my line!!πŸ˜›πŸ˜†
how was yours? =)

@ Sab: maybe πŸ˜‰

okayyπŸ˜›