Eksie thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Thanks Sam & Hina 🤗
Lovely snippet .. except for the surname mix-up!! 😕 Anyways ... glad to see something light and frothy coming up in the next few episodes .. and ofcourse, Antakshri sessions are always welcome! 😳
Leher/Yami looked lovely in the ghaghra .. Even Bittan & Rashmi are looking cute .. except for Rashmi's yawn!! 😆 But seriously .. hats off to these actors who have to react in such a way .. knowing there is no one but the camera in front of them! 😆
If Leher is looking so pretty .. wonder what Abeer will look like 😍 Also .. can we have a dream sequence for them? You know .. Abeer imagining just the 2 of them together 😍
hinz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: soapbubble

Thanks Hina!
Yes, the reportage was really annoying! Get the names right willya?! 😡 And Abeer aur Lehar ki Shaadi!!! 😲 - bah! Poori ki poori picture baaki hai mere dost.😆 hahaha exactly what I thought Bubble,these U me ur TV ppl so poorly versed with the matter they're going to present but can't cuss them too much atleast they bring us what we want ,so yeah thats that

I see they were shooting reactions for the Mathur side of the antakshari - interesting to see how everyone need to be in character as the camera trollied along. again I thought of the very same thing,its amazing how they bring out all tose emotions while just facing the camera and hats off to them for creating such chemistry even without looking into the partners eye BB is going to sing to his wife? no surprises there 😳. Yami looked lovely - so did Parul. Rashmi was yawning though 😆 - boriyat se. boy that was a big yawn,especially after she's had a break lol

Antakshari is ALSO going to have beizzati! 😲 Well of course we expect a couple of cracks like "arre Shuklain, ye log to mirasi parivaar se hain, gana bajaane mein hum unka kya mukabla karenge" etc but not more road blocks I hope. Like the Majumdars even we have developed thick skins! 😆😆😛
Sticks and stones may break my bones but words will never hurt me.
wah wah ,

can I ask if u know the meaning of 'mirasi'? is it a band or something?

Hina
Bubble

hinz thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Ektaj

Thanks Sam & Hina 🤗

Lovely snippet .. except for the surname mix-up!! 😕 Anyways ... glad to see something light and frothy coming up in the next few episodes .. and ofcourse, Antakshri sessions are always welcome! 😳
Leher/Yami looked lovely in the ghaghra .. Even Bittan & Rashmi are looking cute .. except for Rashmi's yawn!! 😆 But seriously .. hats off to these actors who have to react in such a way .. knowing there is no one but the camera in front of them! 😆
behind the scenes footage fascinates me for this very reason,how they face the camera and depict their emotions so amazingly well,I'm sure it needs some fab skills to be able to do that!
If Leher is looking so pretty .. wonder what Abeer will look like 😍 Also .. can we have a dream sequence for them? You know .. Abeer imagining just the 2 of them together 😍

Wowie a dream sequence would be brilliant,wish our dreams come true
😍
kuch kuch ho to raha hai but a teaser of the future pyaar would be awesome !

soapbubble thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
Edited by soapbubble - 15 years ago