sidhima wll get married.........i m sure

Originally posted by: Pocahontas

Sho-shweet Suma!

Tum mithaai laayi.

Khaalo, khaalo. Shaadi ka to pata nahiin lekin shaadi ke promo par hi kha lo!

in the promo both looks killer

Whatever the outcome, whatever the future, i hand it to CVs for having the guts to even think of pairing Siddhant-Riddhima. It was something drastic for them but they did it. They developed SR this far , that itself is a very big deal.

and the way sidhima fans r increasing by leaps and  bounds.....................wow

in my university every1 is crazy abt sidhima

Chalo yaar!

Now, Suma has decided to get Riddz-Sid married irrespective of whether they want to marry or not......*tells Sid and Riddz with a lot of pyaar and sahara that it is no use fighting Suma.... shaadi karni hi padegi.*

exactly...............
JennyPenny thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: *Shruti*

<font face="Georgia, Times New Roman, Times, serif" size="2">Here is link to AT.

Siddhima/JeRan Unbreakable Bond # 9

Once this thread completes 150 pages you all can move there :)
</font>

what are we naming this thread?

Originally posted by: sanjanamishra

A sweet HI to everyone. hope one & all in gud health.

I just luvd Noor-E-Khuda sequence 2day. Hats off to cvs dat dey hav chosen dis hatke song. 1st time seeing such a eternal & sufi song being played in any show.

Now d best part of d sequence: No armaan's flash backs. it has only 2 people- Sid & Riddhima
And d concept, Sid feeling dat he has done wrong 2 Riddhima & remembering all her accusations. And on the other side, Riddhima was thinking abt all dose events where Sid has helped & she misunderstood him.
Finally, riddhima realizes dat she did wrong 2 Sid.

i really loved the song sequence a lot...................it was class
JennyPenny thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
I forgot to put my copyright on this GUYS..

I just noticed it now, here is the copyrighted sig:

[QUOTE=ramsha247]AA never got there due so i am happy she is back again!

I hope the Siddhima marriage is not spoiled![/QUOTE]

i myself dont know  what i ll do if sidhima doesnt happen............

Originally posted by: princess1

everyone is having goosebumps day by day man.....DMG is giving hypertension lolz...!!

KW and JW --I hope our unbreakeble bond do not broken...!!

it wont b...............inshallah

Originally posted by: jenny1000

what are we naming this thread?

what abt TAARE HAI BAARATI..........from the song of viraasat...........it was suggested by lennie earlier................

since this is the wedding wk........this ll b the perfect heading..................