sara nothing much...time passing.....

ok gals me have to leave since all of u seem very busy..no answers....🤢

GN
annie07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
ah Rinky, me not sad at all...........rem. i saw whom today.........lol

chalo yaar, lets leave it, i m more keen to see the epi tomorrow, hope they start from the house only.........want to see sme talks atleast, kam se ye to bata de, ki ghar kahan se aaya...........lol
aj_observer thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Tanu..I didn't think they were together in the first place neither Do I think they are falling apart....

what ever relationship they had..it is not there now...

I reacted that way because people said finally they are together...and i am saying NO...they are not...

we all speculate Tanu...
-Rinky- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

actually aj i didnt understand if they were falling in or out of love...but i felt they wre in love and it was a very intense moment...i have personally gone thru these moments i know....its like maddening.....i just saw that in them....though i wasnt quite capable of undestanding the pahse....

oh well couldnt help replying..stupid me....gotto go

edit-

this much editing ok?

Edited by -Rinky- - 15 years ago
aj_observer thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Okay...me went off tangent

PEOPLE edit my posts that you quoted before you leave..I am editing mine....

True this is pointless...

Hey Sara...
-Rinky- thumbnail

Originally posted by: annie07

hmm....or maybe they havent confesses and she isnt sure, u knw maybe like MN in the show, the only difference being he isnt cornering her here.........

aaj itna dimaag khul gaya? kyaa baat hai...unhey dekhne ka asar? 😉
myownarea thumbnail
I saw the epi n the gagan's version...
Twas pretty awesome...

Arent Sajan fans upset?? 😕 😕
I wud have been upset if I were a sajan fan
-Rinky- thumbnail

Originally posted by: myownarea

I saw the epi n the gagan's version...
Twas pretty awesome...

Arent Sajan fans upset?? 😕 😕
I wud have been upset if I were a sajan fan

they reported the paradise..the paradise had been locked for some time by gagan....hell of a drama that day...😆

tapasya got all angry and then repentant.....and her language was at its best as well....
ImmaculateDream thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
oops .. ARTI discussion going?? 😆 well well well .. ermm .. i have to confess a lot abt them should i ???? :D :D :D
@ divz 🤗 itay din say dikhi nahi aaap .. kais hain janaab ??
@ annie ... adaaab arz hai 😊 pm ka jawab tu de diya kijiye...
@ rinky ..
shukriyaa jee ... so ur leaving???
hi aj ..🤗
tanu ee 🤗
myownarea thumbnail
LMAO..but y shud they report the paradise 😆 😆
they r not supposed to be in the paradise ..remember 🤣

aww poor things 😆 😆

Paradise Always gets reported the day I m not there 🤣
this is the second time 🤣