416391 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MarialikesMohit

Dear Drish....🤗

Count your life by smiles, not tears.

Count your age by friends, not years

on this special day just wanna say/wish you have a g8 time not just today but every passing day may bring happiness n joy in ur life n i hope that all ur b'day wishes come true... so HAPPY B'DAY n enjoy the party!🥳

- love shona😳

awww...thanks alot for everything shona!!
luv ya🤗
XxSanaxX thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Happy bday Drishti!!!....luv u lots...ano its l8 but i neva cme onl9 yday so couldnt wishu yday sorri
416391 thumbnail

Hey Drish

wishing u a very HAPPY B'DAY u r gem of a person ur mere presence lighten up our faces thanx for bring such a wonderful frnd may u get all tht u derserve n desire lov u so much sayli this is for u white pink bouquet by Wedding or Party Decorations.

awww...thanks sooo much for the wishes sayli!!
luv ya🤗
416391 thumbnail

Heya drish.............My LOFL partner..........LOFL.......................Hows ya?
Finaaly the day came.............LOL>........................Its ur BIRTHDAY sweety
many many happy returns of the day
Wish u get all u want in life and god bless u
U r really a sweet person and love you like anything
Ok
so i just took a poem from d net..............as i am VERY BAD in making poems............LOL
here it is
Each year your birthday reminds me
That I really want to say
I'm very glad I know you;
I think of you each day.
I hope you enjoy your birthday,
All the pleasures it has in store,
And because I appreciate you,
I hope you have many more!
By Joanna Fuchs

also a gift for u
i love perfumes so thought u must b liking them too!!
LOL
http://cosmeticosclaimon.com/images/Branded_Perfumes_For_Men_And_Women%5B1%5D.jpg

and ur b'day cake swets
http://mychictrove.files.wordpress.com/2007/09/birthday-cake.jpg

liked it?
LOL
and yaar made ur siggie too but tinypic is not uploading it
sholly for that
and enjoy ur day sweets

LOFL payu!! thanks for the wishes, poem and gifts....i looved all of them...just like i love u!! hehe...its ok...i got ur sig...it was awesome!! thanks for everything....luv ya🤗

416391 thumbnail

Oyyeee drishhh... ur bdayyy....*winks*.. nowww this is called funn...okaaaayyyy nooowwwww drishhh firssttt all thee normal diplo stuff... happy birthday... god bless ya... may all ur wishes cum true.. etc etc....

Nowww drishh i knowww i haventt interacted linkee soooooooooooooooooooooooooo much widd u... butt prbblyy bccuzz of d sajanian mayurian thing... but u knwwww wt drishh ur one of the first girls who i met and instantly bcame frenzzz wid on dis forummm...

U havv alwyzzzz meant soooo much to me drish... with u it wuzzzz like a whole newwww thing!!! Fun.. mastii... timepass... n wtt nott... n widd u i spent some of d most njyable tyms ever!! N for thttt i take this time out to thnk u darlinggg...

Hopeee u have d moossttt januableee birthday

Lovv n hugs

sindhya

awww....thanks a ton sindhya!! yeah...we haven't interacted too much...but i hope we do soon...maybe once ur active on I-F again!! me too...i've spent one of he best moments in my life wid u!! thanks once again!!
love ya🤗🤗
416391 thumbnail

to dirshti
the day is special for u as u r special for me
ur all wishes come true.
happy birthday
from aditti

thanks a lot for the wishes aditti!! luv u🤗🤗
416391 thumbnail

hi drishti
happy Bday
may all ur wishes come true
may god give u all the happiness u need

all the best for ur future

here is small card for u

hope u had a blast on this spl day

kavya

thanks for all the wishes kavya!! luv u🤗🤗
416391 thumbnail

hi drishti. many happy returns of the day.god bless.tc.😊

thanks alot rani🤗🤗
416391 thumbnail

Hey Drish, wish u a verrry Happy bday n ur Bday brings good luck to us SG fans too!

thanks anji!! LOL...yeah..it does!!
luv ya🤗
416391 thumbnail

Hey Drish.
Babez...wish you a very very happy Birthday....I hope you get 10000000 of more such fab birthdays..
Love you forever...
Enjoy to teh most...

Khushi

thanks khushi!! luv ya too🤗🤗