BB8Rocks thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hamsee_18

AB senior or may be Ash herself wud buy the SKS team and rig the lie detector..LOL

yup knowing her that wud happen for sure.....everything bout her is FAKEEEE so why not rig the lie detector too....she so wants to prove to the wrld what a sati savitri she is!🤬
-Veena- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
--- ur convos..
LMAOO @ AB sr... i don't like him at all.. buddda sathiya gaya hai... his blogging just did  it for me..
if he didn't blog i would be still liking him..

-- Karu's list for KG..
lmaooooooooooooooooooooooo too good..

Karu.. did i see you leaving.... muahhhhhhh.. have a good day..
and tell me really u are going to college tomorrow.. yaaa right..??! whatever.. and remember what i told u about moving on..
go enjoy babe... .you are too young to get bound down.... *bashan done*
BB8Rocks thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Okie I am off now! Cyu all girls lateerr...

Karu:  Good nite!

Veenzi and Hamsee: Have an awesome day!!
islandgirl007 thumbnail
Bye Tina and Karu...Take careee

Veenzi: what is this about pictures...wait lemme go check the msg box

EDIT:

I love the 75th CC plans..OKie my pic coming up tonite LOL..Lemme know if u need any help !!!!
Edited by hamsee_18 - 14 years ago
armaanilicious thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: dmg07

--- ur convos..
LMAOO @ AB sr... i don't like him at all.. buddda sathiya gaya hai... his blogging just did  it for me..if he didn't blog i would be still liking him..Iv never read his blog tell me kya kya likhta hai? That i have sucha hottt Bahu? eeesh! 😛

-- Karu's list for KG..
lmaooooooooooooooooooooooo too good..
Thank you Thank you! 😆

Karu.. did i see you leaving.... muahhhhhhh.. have a good day..
and tell me really u are going to college tomorrow.. yaaa right..??! whatever.. and remember what i told u about moving on..go enjoy babe... .you are too young to get bound down.... *bashan done* Yo! Do you think my mom wud have a problem if my guy had a criminal record ??? Jus kidding but its worth keeping options open if they look sooo much like KSG!

Sweet Mermaid thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
U know guys.. all I need is BMK I wont ever complain then!! Saaad!
islandgirl007 thumbnail

Originally posted by: angel77

Yo! Do you think my mom wud have a problem if my guy had a criminal record ??? Jus kidding but its worth keeping options open if they look sooo much like KSG!

Besharam....ROFL

But dekhlena...be careful...U mite have trouble going to switzerland etc etc for a honeymoon..if u want to...visa/passport mite be a problem for the guy LOL
Sweet Mermaid thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
Byeeeeeeee I am Tired..

Love ya!
-Veena- thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: angel77

Yo! Do you think my mom wud have a problem if my guy had a criminal record ??? Jus kidding but its worth keeping options open if they look sooo much like KSG!

between you and me... this mum wouldn't .. if he is cute and ohhhh..let me add Rich.. everything is overruled.. lmaoooooooooooooooo

oyyyeee going to make the new CC.. lmaooo!!!
Edited by dmg07 - 14 years ago
armaanilicious thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

LMAOOO!! 😆

My mom wud need this much!

1) Gujju
2) As Rich as me if not more

I wud need all of this!

1) Gujju
2) Super Duper Rich
3) HOT
4) Funny
5) Focused, Career oriented
6) Family guy
7) No smoking No Drinking No Weed for sure!
8) Understanding
9) Who can spoil me royally
10) Who loves me
11) Loyal
12) Who takes me holidaying twice in a year and does not care how much i shop!
13) Who has 2 bathrooms
14) who is willing to use the outside bathroom for the rest of his life
15) who is a die hard romantic
16) has to surprise me alot
17) let me work
18) not possessive at all
19) has no real brother and bhabhi so no jhanghat for me!
20) religious to an extent at least

Originally posted by: hamsee_18

Besharam....ROFL

But dekhlena...be careful...U mite have trouble going to switzerland etc etc for a honeymoon..if u want to...visa/passport mite be a problem for the guy LOL

LOL il never go to Switz for my honeymoon its too cliche
I wanna go to newzealand, Tahiti with a stop over at Singapore so i can SHOP and make my husband kangaal
Edited by angel77 - 14 years ago