|| J.T.O.D || Pg.145 {The.End} Feb.23.2010

ROBlicious. thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 14 years ago

Hi everyone I am new to IF. I love a lot of the Fanfictions that are on this forum so I decided to write my own.

As you know its "Journey to Our Destiny".

Here is the Character Sketch:

The Maans

They are a really rich family they have an hotel business around the world. 2 brothers and 2 sisters live together as a family. They don't have any parents because they died in a plane crash 8 years ago. The family is well respected and lives in Mumbai India. They are really known for their honesty and loyally. This family is a family that is in the perfect place even without parents to tell them what's right and what's not.

Raj Maan

He is 26 years old. Raj is the owner of Maan industries. He is a very good brother to his entire sibling. He likes to tease his brother and loves his sister Heer the most.

Nihaal Maan

He is 25 years old. Nihaal is the manger of his brothers industry. He loves Meher and Raj the most he isn't that close to Heer since she is a bit different from him. He is in love with Veera and imagines of spending his life with her.

Heer Maan

Heer is 23 years old. She is kind hearted and loved by all. Girls are always jealous of her since all the boys in university follow her around. She is studying fashion. She imagines of becoming a famous designer one day. She is loved by all the guys at school and has won a lot of "Most beautiful" award. She is never afraid to stand up for what she believes in and if anybody messes with her she messes back. If somebody insults her she doesn't rest until she gets revenge. She is best friends with Veera and Sapna.  

Meher Maan

She is cute adorable and the apple of every ones eye. She is 19 an is collage studying medical. She dreams of being a doctor. She is really close to her sister Heer and tells her everything.

The Juneja's