premeer ka milan- one shot

Greeshma.... thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 14 years ago
haii deshianz............
this is my first try on one shot.
i'm a keralite so plz forgiv my mistakes since i'm very bad in hindi.

the moon was all shining in the sky with all its brightness. its hours since prem had started looking into it. he was all lost in the memories of his heer and chahat.......his golden days with heer, his meeting with chahat, ....and how heer blamed him for the custody case of chahat. his eyes was all red and wet with tears. prem was missing both of them very badly at that moment. he wanted 2 see heer and chahat at that moment. he was that much sad that he could not control himself. he longed atleast 2 hear their voice.

suddenly prem's mobile started ringing, prem wiped his tears and attended the call without any interest.

"hello"
"hello, hotel ki owner ji, mein chahat bol raha hoom"

suddenly prem's reaction changed, that was totally unexpected for him.

"chhaa..chahat.. aap iswaqt"
"main ne aap ko ye kehene keliye phone kiya ki kal chahat ka birthday hain. aur chahat chahti hai ki aap hamare khar abhi aaye aur chahat ke saath celebrate kare. aap aaoge naa.."

prem want believe those wards. tears of way dropped from his eyes.he was totally lost in his thoughts .....he was happy that chahat invited him but still sad that even being a father he don't know the birthday of his daughter.

"hello, hotel ki owner ji, aap sunrehe hai naa.."
" haa beta mein aaogaa, lekin aapki mama ko accha legega kya"
"mamma ko accha nehi balki bohat accha legega.kyonki mamma ne khod mujse kaha aapko invite karneko. har saal tho mere birthday mamma aur chahat akele maim manathe thy lekin is bar mamma chahti hai ki aap bhi hamare saath celebrate karle. main 12.00 ko cake katne wale hai, aap jaldise yaha aajayiye"
"haa beta, mai tho bas abhi aayi"

prem cant control his joy that he started from juneja house at once.