-Sarzz- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
@ Naz di:ROFL !!! I know Naz di !! that'd be more like those KEKTA serials !! 🤣..It won't be that serious ! how much time can the realization take wesay? =S .. a month?? He might realize this month and confess in Sept ! Aww I can't wait !!

@ Humz: OMG HUMZ!! Ur VM was amazing !! I loved it sooo much !! Loved the effects u used !!!! 😃

@ Drishti: I know yaar ! Imagine what'll happen to us on their confession !! *dies*.. I def want a tight hug on their confession !! Their confession's gonna be magical !! 😳
naz17555 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
exactly sarah! lmao!!!!! if it does lead to gunjan taingh care of him it better not be dragged!!!!!! and i hope its realistic1 otherwise more hating posts on the forum! lmao
aww ok shona!
-Sarzz- thumbnail

Originally posted by: naz17555

ohhh ok luv_sweetz ive just seen enuff of sweet moments! hahah.. btw wats ur name and hw old are u?...

ohhh and sarah and drish i loooove that idea!... id love for gunja to sing for him again! ;)

I know Naz di !! and then they both will dance together !Awwieee!☺️☺️
416391 thumbnail
@sarah- OMG!!! confession....*dies on the spot* OMG!!! i want sam to kiss her on her forehead too!!!
naz17555 thumbnail
yess iwant a looong and tight hug! lolzzz... with samrat smiling in that gorgeous way... mouth wide and eyes sparking with joy! awwww and gunjan aswell!.. normally shes crying! but sadly! .. so this time cryies by joyfully too and then she can start smiling and laughing! .. but not in a weird way lolzz but in a gentle sweet way!
naz17555 thumbnail
awww kiss on forehead! awwww... yeah there needs to be soemthing mayur havnt done first! lolzz and yess dance! aww.. all wet and seethrough!
devilofkindness thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: drishti_sajan

LOL.....hum sab ka aisa haal hai!! ufffff sajan!!! yaa gunjis singing kya hua yeh and then at the end of the dance sam hugs her......a really really tight and januable one!!😳😳😳

and .........
and .......he should say ........."aaj mujhe mehsoos hua hai ki main tumhaare liye kya feel karta hoon chashmish...... haamari atoot disti se bhi kuch zyaada ......."
-Sarzz- thumbnail

Originally posted by: drishti_sajan

@sarah- OMG!!! confession....*dies on the spot* OMG!!! i want sam to kiss her on her forehead too!!!

UFFF!! I know Drish !! he could kiss her on the forehead or even on her palm ! OMG!! I can't wait anymore !! Samrat, open ur eyes now !! 😛😛
416391 thumbnail

Originally posted by: naz17555

yess iwant a looong and tight hug! lolzzz... with samrat smiling in that gorgeous way... mouth wide and eyes sparking with joy! awwww and gunjan aswell!.. normally shes crying! but sadly! .. so this time cryies by joyfully too and then she can start smiling and laughing! .. but not in a weird way lolzz but in a gentle sweet way!

yaaaaaa!! i want the confession to be like this!! i miss sams smile yaar!! can't wait for him to get it back!! gunji crying and sam wiping her tears...awww!!😳
naz17555 thumbnail
awww nice one neeraja!!!!!! cos he really needs to strat thinking about hw he feels! so far hes been thinkin baout sheenas words!