i_fida thumbnail
I just want to say special thanks to today's hero AD..if he would not come in right time for mahi then we couldn't took such a releif to see our Mahi out of jail and back in action..so i think AD should give huge credit for this
Mr. AD Thanu sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much....I loveu...lovu...Lovu for this!😳
 i wanna add one thing  here, though AD always remained dissappear but whenever Mahi is in so much need ..he certainly come out....where ever he would be, he has full report about mahiπŸ˜†
Now i am sure that check of 1 lakh would also been sent by ADπŸ˜‰πŸ˜•

sudhirm_2007 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
Yes AD is just like GOD /messiah in  Shahi's life.. whenever they face major problem AD comes and help them.. Really  in real life I didnt see any friend like AD........AD Love you....  Edited by sudhirm_2007 - 14 years ago
i_fida thumbnail
yeah sudhir, AD is a true friend! I hope he'll help Mahi again to bring ipshita back...or he can help mahi-shabd to teack lesson to jeet-durga! Shahi can do anything but only problem is that they don't have money, so AD can help them in this but he has to do himself because Mahi will not go to him for money again...AD already did so much for them, even for Mahi's bail AD come forward himself! God Bless AD!
pallavi25 thumbnail
I suspect AD is secretly in love with Mahi!
I mean in love not in a bad way like Angad was, but he respects and admires her for her beauty, courage, determination, spirit, etc.....like we all do! 😳 πŸ˜†
i_fida thumbnail

Originally posted by: pallavi25

I suspect AD is secretly in love with Mahi!
I mean in love not in a bad way like Angad was, but he respects and admires her for her beauty, courage, determination, spirit, etc.....like we all do! 😳 πŸ˜†

yeah even i think so, in today's episode i feel respectful love for mahi in his eyesπŸ˜‰πŸ˜† but as he is a nice person so give so much respect to Mahi and her lovely relationship wid shabd! I love this guy for this!πŸ˜³πŸ˜‰
πŸ˜†
lazy_mariyum thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail + 2
thank god atleast there is someone who is there for mahi at the right time yaar thanks alot AD love u alot
mahi_forever thumbnail
yes yaar, he is true Hero of today's episode!
LOV U LOVU LOVU AD !❀️ Thanks alot for being such a good friend of mahi and so great person!πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜³
pyaar_siya thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
thanks AD for helping mahi
but dont try getting near her lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
renup64 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail Commentator 1 Thumbnail
In  today's episode i feel respectful love for mahi in his eyes but as he is a nice person so give so much respect to Mahi and her lovely relationship wid shabd! I love this guy for this.