MayUr FF:- Together...Forever [Updt Chp 1-Pg 11]

Kanika05 thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Ok Guyss! Now dont beat me up.. I know i havent updated my Scenes thread yet but i really wanted to write an FF! Its like i couldnt stop myself from writing this. I may not be regular with it but i'll try my best. This FF is based on the my First One Shot. Anyone who has read it will know what i mean. I wrote a One Shot on it but now i want to write a whole FF on it. The story will start from their college days through Mayank &/or Nupur's POV. SaJan will be there but not much. I know i have 4 incomplete DMG FFs but my craze for dmg is long gone & i cant continue with it bcz my imagination doesnt work for it.

As for MayUr, Im loving them too much. I'll always love them, so im writing this FF. Plus the concept is different from my past FFs. You will feel like you are watching the old MJHT with my Tadka in it. LOL!

Now I better stop blabbering, and tell you about my FF!πŸ˜†

~*~Together...Forever~*~

Introduction

People say Opposites Attract.. But is this true? Well, In this case It is.

What happens when two totally opposite people meet? A modern, fashionable, overtalkative & bubbly girl meets an arrogant, quite, studious & serious guy! What happens when these two people fall in love? Will they have a Happily Ever After Life or there are some problems to solve? Will they make mistakes? And if they do, will they ever forgive each other for the mistakes done? Or will they not forgive and forget each other? Will they realise each other's worth?

A 7 year Journey of Two People who want to be Together...Forever...

Keep Reading to Know More...😳

LOL I dont know how was that... But still do comment.. I'll continue today or tuesday. ONLY if i get Feedback. Nahi to, i continue writing my scenes.😊 btw how is the title?πŸ˜†

Link for my first shot. Just in case anyone wants to read:

Do Comment and/or click the 'Like' button.

Love,
Kanika😳
Edited by Kanika05 - 14 years ago

Kanika05 thumbnail

PM LIST

-PM me/Mention specifically in your comment if you want to be added.

ruchimayur
nikki028
robinblue91
kavya.b
Kanky
ksdbstjodi
xOxMwahxOx
Nishithini
SanaSarwar
prerna_agrawal
Bul3
KHJL
Bollywood_chic
sonakshi
Angel-A
shruthinair
cutie_nikki
AMMY LUVS RIDZ
luv-myur
mjht_admirer
shama420
hazel94
Lipsa_mjht
ananya_s
Sunny-Malik
sweety4jaan
swt_tuhina
srish.mayank
preethis
hgrhr
falak01
Afreen22
utfracks
shinella
Hina_04
Senny
palak5
AngelArTi1988
muneefah
fariaa70
i-love-dmg

Kanika05 thumbnail

INDEX

Intro- Pg 1
Chapter 1- Pg 11
Nikki_Titli thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 6
add me to ur pm list..........n wht a gr888888888 intro..............title-toh ekdum dhamaakedaar hai jaani......πŸ‘πŸΌ......really really lookin 4wd..................bahut hi high expectattions hai tere is FF se.....😊 πŸ€—
kavya.b thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3
wonderful intro
ur descriptionwas amazing

n yeah ut title had a lot of meaning in it
add me 2 ur pm list
sometimes i may b late in replying
I loved it . . . WONDERFUL INTRO!! :-)

Do PM me whenever u update the next part!

Love,
Kanky!
hgrhr thumbnail
Hey Kanika!
Really nice intro....short tha but I loved the description!!
It sounds interesting...and you're right your FFs have that special tadka that the earlier Mayur had!!
I'm looking forward to reading it....jaldi update karna...long wala...hehe...!
Add me to the PM list...
SwatiBeanyBrown thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
lyk it??? i luvd d intro!!!!!!!!!1 plz a me in ur pm list dear!!! will b waitin 4 d nxt update!! god bless!!! πŸ‘
luv mayur always!!! luv mjht... πŸ€—
kavya.b thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 3

one more kanika, i think u know this but thought of reminding u

do post the link of this FF in media centre
n also wenever u update
falak01 thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
coool yaar..nice intro....πŸ‘πŸ‘
add me to the pm list....