wow di! kya update thi yaar!
it was awesome! i loved the way u described the first part of prithvi and sanyo's families!
i felt like i m seeing ssll that with my own eyes!

di u r just amazing! love ur update and u!

hugs for ya mwah!
🤗
-Anonymous11- thumbnail
HIII RAKHI HOW R U ?
SUPERB UD👏
TOO GOOD👏
LOVED EACH AND EVERY SCENE👏
MINDBLOWING👏
UD SOON

LOVE
DEEPA

KrishnaSourav thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweety4jaan

wow di! kya update thi yaar!
it was awesome! i loved the way u described the first part of prithvi and sanyo's families!
i felt like i m seeing ssll that with my own eyes!

di u r just amazing! love ur update and u!

hugs for ya mwah!
🤗

Thanks sweety for loving this update.
thanks sweety for loving the scene between prithvi and sanyo's family.Thansk dear😳.
Love u too sweety.Next update will be post tonight or tomorrow night.
KrishnaSourav thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deepanwita

HIII RAKHI HOW R U ?
SUPERB UD👏
TOO GOOD👏
LOVED EACH AND EVERY SCENE👏
MINDBLOWING👏
UD SOON

LOVE
DEEPA

Thanks deepa for loving this update 😳.Next update will post today night or tomorrow night😳.

Originally posted by: veersherafan1

Thanks sweety for loving this update.

thanks sweety for loving the scene between prithvi and sanyo's family.Thansk dear😳.

Love u too sweety.Next update will be post tonight or tomorrow night.

ur welcome di! would be waitnig for ur update!   😊 😊
KrishnaSourav thumbnail

Originally posted by: sweety4jaan

ur welcome di! would be waitnig for ur update!   😊 😊

thanks sweety  for waiting😳.
KrishnaSourav thumbnail

deleted 

Edited by KrishnaSourav - 4 years ago
KrishnaSourav thumbnail
Hello friends,Updated next part in page 10.Pls read it and comment it.Hopefully u like it.
MrMonster thumbnail
Nice part baby surya and nandni sooo cute, though the precap is........ ummmmmmmm, oh well do contiue
Revolutionbreez thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail + 2
nice part dear😊
i likd it very much...
keep it up!😊