As for Nupur's realization...after the initial rushing right after Jaage Jaage, they seem to have slowed down on that front and I'm thankful for that.....N hasn't mentioned the P word....yaani ki PYAAR since....thank god! lol
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
Rathores are here- Gen 5
When you’re in love with ddp
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Important Notification regarding IF
What’s next for Hrithik Roshan after a hat-trick of flops?
neha i completly understand. yu now i am very concered in the future maybe the creatives will gt the mayur storyline finshed quickly so they can just concerate on the Sajan scenes. bt i have full faith on the creatives they will never do anything to us mayurins like that. and yh yar i really don't want the confession et maybe after 5 or 4 months actually 6 months cause dont want no rush with my mayur😳On Sana's insistence, here I am :))
As much as I like this phase, the Mayur PD scoops today scare me a bit cuz she said Mayu confession will blow us away... She said Mayur "make up" scene will make us faint and honestly it was nowhere close to that. Plus, Nupur's realization was sooo hurried. I want the confession to be a while. Mayank can take his own sweet time teasing and impressing Nupur. Again, I don't want to make comparisons but why does it seem like Sajan always get their nice sweet time and Mayur end up hurried cuz us MNians start complaining??
MAR JAVA UFFFFFFFFFF the make up scene was o cute na it was out of this world but when nupz said friends and then mayank kinda pulled her towards him and said best friends UFFFF MAR JAVA FAINT FAINT FAINT. it was so cte mayu's expressions was so cuteOriginally posted by: nureat01
@nehlove: LOL that 'faint' terminology is scaring you again? I did enjoy the MN make-up scene personally....that kind of 'fainting' I'm game for if they show more MN scenes like that in the future.
As for Nupur's realization...after the initial rushing right after Jaage Jaage, they seem to have slowed down on that front and I'm thankful for that.....N hasn't mentioned the P word....yaani ki PYAAR since....thank god! lol
@nureat01- I really din't like those cheezy filmy stuff coming out of Mayank during that scene. Right now is sooo much better.. the essence of Mayu's character holds and yes, thank god for Nupur not talking about the "ghantiyas" anymore. But you know how they are, they will give us something nice and then they will hurry it and ruin it all again.
lozl cheesy dialogues😆😆 hmm true but i spsoe mayu was justtring to cheer nupz up cause she is so filmy lolz i spose.@bulbul- I agree.. the friends forever part was kinda cute.. I just didn't like the cheezy dialogues preceeding it.
@LadyMcbeth- I am not saying she shouldn't have accepted the apology, I am just saying it wasn't sooo faintable. They have had much better Mayur scenes. And yah, Nupur realization was rushed and so was the Jaage Jaage song.. It was sooooo NOT Mayank like to latak from an auto and dance around announcing to the world about his love..