Random Questions Part 28 - Nosy edition :D

WHO'S
Who are you liking? someone. but they dont like me.
Who makes you happy? nice kind ppl who are true and giving.
Who is your favorite family member on your moms side? My aunt. Shes religious.
Who is your favorite family member on your dads side? all i guess?
Who are you closest to? maybe my parents.
Who do you tell your secrets to? not many.
Who were you with last night? gym, didi and cousin.
Who do you live with? bhai, did, bhabi, batija, mom, dad, cousin etc..
WHAT'S
What's your birthdate? Jan 12th
What's your favorite color? White or red.
What's your favorite sport? football (american)
What's your favorite number? 0
What do you do in your spare time? Videogames (I wish...)..and read..
What's your favorite song? many, but like Ramayan songs.
What's your favorite T.V. show? Angrezi mein kehete hai lol..Yeah im weird.
What's your favorite movie? Many.
WHERE'S

Where do you live? USA, FL
Where do you want to live? India in a big house/land or NJ.
Where was your last vacation to? The Mother Land!
Where did you go in a car last? To work, which Im @ now YO!
WHEN'S
When did/will you graduate? MBA - July 2009
When do you want to get married? Anytime :D
When are you happy? When i leave work :D but i like my job tho,
When did you cry last? Never.
When are you moving next? Dont know. Maybe to the bRoom?
When are you going to bed? 11-12pm.
WHY'S

Why do you think you were born? To carry out my karma and do better.
Why is Britney Spears so messed up? $$$$ makes ppl that way.
Why do clowns scare people? makeup+guys?
Why are you bored? bc i need a brake
Why is Tom Cruise so wierd? i dunno, wife is pretty tho!
Why are you taking this survey? cuz my freind wanted me to take it, and i dont want to make her mad if i dont lol..
TODAY:

What is today's date?  Today is March 29th 2009.
What was the first thing that happened? I woke up
Who was the first person you talked to? My brother.
What was the best thing that happened so far? Got some things done, not alot.
What was the best thing you've eaten? nothing, fasting.
Whats the worst thing you've eaten? nothing.
Who were you with? alone.
Where did you go? at my desk @ work.
What did you wear? dress pantz, dress shirt (silver and gray) and sweater vest, very hot/casual looking :D
What did you buy?  nothing
What was the best song you heard? nothing.
What's the funniest thing that happened? nothing.
TOMORROW:
Whats tomorrow's date? March 20th
Got any plans? yeah work and home, and make vegan pizza.
Is there anything you HAVE to do? yeah go to work and complete some M$$ projects.
Who are you going to be with? no one.
What would you like to get accomplished? these darn projects! Time is so small and the risk is so high!!! WHY I AM THE ONLY GLOBAL LEAD!!!
Do you have to go to school/work?  heks yea! Quizzes and Papers!
FUTURE:
Who do you want to marry?  a very nice Punjabi girl, bc I <3 the culture..hehe.
When do you want to get married? u asked this mOFO! Maybe in the morning?
Where do you want to settle down at? UK or India or USA.
Whats your dream job? Im kinda in it..but something cooler would be more travel..
How many kids do you want? 2-3.
What do you want your kid's names to be? AnuradhakreetiSingh and Mohanpreetsingh.
Do you want to have kids early or later on in life? early, i gotta play with those lil mofos.
What kind of house do you want to live in? a big one! im taliing 15 bedrooms, and 5 car garage! I love cars!
What kind of car do you want to drive?  WOW this is about cars...Now, i want to drive a BMW M5 2008 (Minus the leather).
How many and what kind of pets do you want to have? none, i dont like animals too much.

xox.iloveyou thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3
WHO'S
Who are you liking? no one atm :D
Who makes you happy? peoplee :)
Who is your favorite family member on your moms side? everyone.
Who is your favorite family member on your dads side? everyone
Who are you closest to? frendsz.
Who do you tell your secrets to? frendsz and to myself 😆
Who were you with last night? i was at home.
Who do you live with? parents and sisters.
WHAT'S
What's your birthdate? december
What's your favorite color? white, blaack, purple & baby bluee. :)
What's your favorite sport? BADMINTON
What's your favorite number? 3
What do you do in your spare time? watch tv, sleep, eat 😉
What's your favorite song? i have wayy TOO manny
What's your favorite T.V. show? Miley Jab Hum Tum
What's your favorite movie? many
WHERE'S

Where do you live? Canada
Where do you want to live? florida.
Where was your last vacation to? oh man dat was a long time i dont remember.
Where did you go in a car last? my aunts
WHEN'S
When did/will you graduate? in 4 years.
When do you want to get married? anytimee. AHAHHA im too young tho styll
When are you happy? AFTER SKOOL. when skool's donee.
When did you cry last? dont remember.
When are you moving next? dunno
When are you going to bed? 11 PM or 12 AM.
WHY'S

Why do you think you were born? iuno
Why is Britney Spears so messed up? she just is
Why do clowns scare people? i dunno.
Why are you bored? cuz i have nothing to do wid my life. 😆
Why is Tom Cruise so wierd? iuno
Why are you taking this survey? i like surveyss
TODAY:
What is today's date?  March 19th 09 .
What was the first thing that happened? when i woke up?
Who was the first person you talked to? ssiter
What was the best thing that happened so far? nothing rellee.
What was the best thing you've eaten? breakfast. parathaa :) :)
Whats the worst thing you've eaten? nothing.
Who were you with? no one
Where did you go? no where. im at home all day always.
What did you wear? shirt.
What was the best song you heard? too manyy
What's the funniest thing that happened? nothing.
TOMORROW:
Whats tomorrow's date? March 20th 09 :P
Got any plans? nopes.
Is there anything you HAVE to do? nopee.
Who are you going to be with? no one.
What would you like to get accomplished? nothing. atm
Do you have to go to school/work?  not today or tomorrow. on monday :( MARCH BREAAK
FUTURE:
Who do you want to marry?  a nice hot pakistani guy :)
When do you want to get married? NOW :P 😉
Where do you want to settle down at? anywhere.
Whats your dream job? dont relle have one
How many kids do you want? 3-4
What do you want your kid's names to be? Suhani or aryaan or, ayaan
Do you want to have kids early or later on in life? early.
What kind of house do you want to live in? a hugee onee. :)
What kind of car do you want to drive?  any HOT car.:)
How many and what kind of pets do you want to have? i want a bunnyy :D
Ophelia thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
WHO'S

Who are you liking? All people in my classes are so lame and boring 🤢
Who makes you happy? Jokes
Who is your favorite family member on your moms side? My aunt
Who is your favorite family member on your dads side? My dad 😆
Who are you closest to? My parents
Who do you tell your secrets to? My diary
Who were you with last night? family
Who do you live with? dad and my dog.
WHAT'S
What's your birthdate? Hmmm
What's your favorite color? Pink
What's your favorite sport? Volleyball
What's your favorite number? 3
What do you do in your spare time? Laptop.
What's your favorite song? Tu jahan main wahan pal pal rahoon saath tere jaise tera aasman ⭐️
What's your favorite T.V. show? Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai?
What's your favorite movie? Can't decide
WHERE'S

Where do you live? USA
Where do you want to live? Near the mountains
Where was your last vacation to? India
Where did you go in a car last? cousin's house
WHEN'S
When did/will you graduate? 2 and a half more years 👏
When do you want to get married? Not now lol
When are you happy? When I'm free
When did you cry last? Last week
When are you moving next? My room to study 🤢
When are you going to bed? Don't know yet
WHY'S

Why do you think you were born? I have no idea.
Why is Britney Spears so messed up? Hollywood corrupts 😆
Why do clowns scare people? The weirdness
Why are you bored? Not bored wasting time b4 studying
Why is Tom Cruise so wierd? Because of his views on religion 😆
Why are you taking this survey? procrasting b4 studying
TODAY:

What is today's date?  Today is March 19th 2009.
What was the first thing that happened? I woke up
Who was the first person you talked to? Phone telemarketer
What was the best thing that happened so far? Cooked some stuff
What was the best thing you've eaten? Food
Whats the worst thing you've eaten? Mushroom.
Who were you with? Noone
Where did you go? nowhere.
What did you wear? pjs
What was the best song you heard? nothing
What's the funniest thing that happened? nothing
TOMORROW:
Whats tomorrow's date? March 20th
Got any plans? Study
Is there anything you HAVE to do? Study.
Who are you going to be with? no one
What would you like to get accomplished? Good grades
Do you have to go to school/work?  Yes
FUTURE:
Who do you want to marry?  surgeon who can sing..I know impossible
When do you want to get married? Don't know
Where do you want to settle down at? USA or India
Whats your dream job? Doctor
How many kids do you want? ?
What do you want your kid's names to be? ?
Do you want to have kids early or later on in life? ?
What kind of house do you want to live in? one where I can grow my own organic food 😉
What kind of car do you want to drive?  I'm a Benz person
How many and what kind of pets do you want to have? I love puppies !

Speaking of nozyness who's that someone in your first answer? 😆
Edited by Ophelia - 15 years ago

Hey there, apuppy. =p

WHO'S
Who are you liking? Jay Sean. XD
Who makes you happy? Sardar ji! :P
Who is your favorite family member on your moms side? My nanaji, aunty.
Who is your favorite family member on your dads side? Dadi, phupo.
Who are you closest to? Parents, I guess.
Who do you tell your secrets to? Friends, sister.
Who were you with last night? Friends, family.
Who do you live with? Parents, siblings.
WHAT'S
What's your birthdate? January 26th.
What's your favorite color? Blue, turquoise
What's your favorite sport? Badminton
What's your favorite number? 5
What do you do in your spare time? Read books, listen to music, IF.
What's your favorite song? Right now... One Voice.
What's your favorite T.V. show? Don't really have one...
What's your favorite movie? K3G, DDLJ, KKHH, KHNH.
WHERE'S

Where do you live? Canada. =)
Where do you want to live? Vancouver! So beautiful! Or Newfoundland.
Where was your last vacation to? I don't remember.
Where did you go in a car last? Tim Hortons.
WHEN'S
When did/will you graduate? 2012
When do you want to get married? Iuno.. I don't really want to. Unless.. :D
When are you happy? When there's no school.
When did you cry last? Uh... 2 days ago. XD
When are you moving next? Maybe next year...
When are you going to bed? Around 12.
WHY'S

Why do you think you were born? Lol, I have no clue.
Why is Britney Spears so messed up? Because she's a bl... :P haha.
Why do clowns scare people? They don't scare me. LMAO.
Why are you bored? I'm not. XD
Why is Tom Cruise so wierd? I don't know.
Why are you taking this survey? LMAO. Arun.
TODAY:

What is today's date?  I don't know. Lemme check. :p 03/19/09
What was the first thing that happened? I woke up. XD
Who was the first person you talked to? My sister.
What was the best thing that happened so far? Nothing.
What was the best thing you've eaten? Strawberries. XD
Whats the worst thing you've eaten? Nothing.
Who were you with? My sis.
Where did you go? Nowhere.
What did you wear? Sweats, green shirt.
What did you buy?  Nothing.
What was the best song you heard? Idknow.
What's the funniest thing that happened? My brother tripped LMAO I know, I'm awful.
TOMORROW:
Whats tomorrow's date? March 20th.
Got any plans? I guess I'll finish homework...
Is there anything you HAVE to do? Homework.
Who are you going to be with? Idk.
What would you like to get accomplished? Geo homework.
Do you have to go to school/work?  Nope.
FUTURE:
Who do you want to marry? A man? LMAO.
When do you want to get married? Iuno.
Where do you want to settle down at? Canada.
Whats your dream job? Doctor. XD
How many kids do you want? ..
What do you want your kid's names to be? ..
Do you want to have kids early or later on in life? ..
What kind of house do you want to live in? A MANSIONNNN. :D Arun, my house is gonna be better and bigger than yours. :D
What kind of car do you want to drive?  Audi r8. XD
How many and what kind of pets do you want to have? Maybe birds... or fish.

iiHEARTyu-x0 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 3

WHO'S
Who are you liking? no one atm.
Who makes you happy? my famiily and friends
Who is your favorite family member on your moms side? my grandpa! he made a building esp for me! :D but sadly hes gone now :(
Who is your favorite family member on your dads side? my dad
Who are you closest to? my parents
Who do you tell your secrets to? best friends, liike 3 people?
Who were you with last night? my friiends! @ the parkk ahaha playing basketball.
Who do you live with? mom, dad, bro, sis
WHAT'S
What's your birthdate? march. comiin upp ;)
What's your favorite color? blue and whiite
What's your favorite sport? basketball, volleyball, badminton, and soccer. (H)
What's your favorite number? 25, 5
What do you do in your spare time? musiicc, comp, or just go outsiide
What's your favorite song? my all-time fav song is Kal Ho Na Ho.
What's your favorite T.V. show? american idol, so you think you can dance, dance india dance, basically realiity shows.
What's your favorite movie? lots, but my favv moviie since i was littlee iis kuch kuch hota hai xD
WHERE'S

Where do you live? Canada.
Where do you want to live? ii liike it here, but chicago or NY :)
Where was your last vacation to? Chiicago
Where did you go in a car last? school. :P
WHEN'S
When did/will you graduate? 2012 baybee'
When do you want to get married? Uhh not soon! aha.
When are you happy? when good things happen.
When did you cry last? idr
When are you moving next? uh ye how would i know -_-
When are you going to bed? liike 1?
WHY'S

Why do you think you were born? idk, ? :S -_-
Why is Britney Spears so messed up? i really dont know, and i dont care either, but i just like her songs.
Why do clowns scare people? CUZ THEY ARE FREAKKYYYY!
Why are you bored? NOTHIN TO DO TODAYY/ cuz the whole week i was outsiidee, but todayy theres nothin to do/ BESIDES HMWRK.
Why is Tom Cruise so wierd? he is not.
Why are you taking this survey? really bored.
TODAY:

What is today's date?  march 19, 2009
What was the first thing that happened? woke up, ate a choco chip waffle, and a muffin
Who was the first person you talked to? lil sis
What was the best thing that happened so far? fini half my hmwrk
What was the best thing you've eaten? mac n cheese
Whats the worst thing you've eaten? nothingg.
Who were you with? family
Where did you go? nowhere
What did you wear? pjs, then jeans+random pink top
What did you buy?  Nothing
What was the best song you heard? today, idk okay. -_-
What's the funniest thing that happened? nothing. boring day today so far.
TOMORROW:
Whats tomorrow's date? march 20
Got any plans? yee
Is there anything you HAVE to do? no
Who are you going to be with? friiends, family
What would you like to get accomplished? finish my freakin hmwrk!
Do you have to go to school/work?  uh duh
FUTURE:
Who do you want to marry?  i dont freakin know! im still rlly young
When do you want to get married? I DONT KNOW.
Where do you want to settle down at? somewhere in usa? or canada
Whats your dream job? doctor- a child specialist or a physocologist?
How many kids do you want? idk!
What do you want your kid's names to be? katarina, shahid
Do you want to have kids early or later on in life? wayyyyyyyyyy later on in life, after ima married
What kind of house do you want to live in? a normal-sized one.
What kind of car do you want to drive?  mercedes.
How many and what kind of pets do you want to have? none. or maybe a BUNNY! xD

pwincess_polly thumbnail

WHO'S
Who are you liking? ..loving ? ;P
Who makes you happy? peoples  LOL..
Who is your favorite family member on your moms side? erm..my cousin ?
Who is your favorite family member on your dads side? auntii :)
Who are you closest to? bf..mum?
Who do you tell your secrets to? no 1 apparently
Who were you with last night? mates
Who do you live with? mum + dad + aunti + uncle =)
WHAT'S
What's your birthdate? 14 april
What's your favorite color? purplee
What's your favorite sport? none..?
What's your favorite number? 3..8?
What do you do in your spare time? laptop, tv?..anything relii
What's your favorite song? many, but like Ramayan songs.
What's your favorite T.V. show? errmm.. indian- BMTD english- hollyoaks
What's your favorite movie? too many
WHERE'S

Where do you live? at home 8-) LOL UK
Where do you want to live? im happi wer i live
Where was your last vacation to? India
Where did you go in a car last? came home LOL
WHEN'S
When did/will you graduate? dno
When do you want to get married? ermm wen im abt 23/24 ...wen i hav got some money saved?
When are you happy? all da time
When did you cry last? carnt remember
When are you moving next? dno lol wen i go sleep :P
When are you going to bed? i think in some time im well sleepy ...
WHY'S

Why do you think you were born? dno lol
Why is Britney Spears so messed up? dno lol
Why do clowns scare people? it also makes ppls laff dont they?
Why are you bored? coz i hav to do my cw buh i cba :O :|
Why is Tom Cruise so wierd? LOL
Why are you taking this survey? dno lol
TODAY:

What is today's date? 19th march 09
What was the first thing that happened? my fone rang :|
Who was the first person you talked to? bf
What was the best thing that happened so far? notin relii i was just being so lazy today.. didnt get much stuff done
What was the best thing you've eaten? icecream :D
Whats the worst thing you've eaten? notin relii
Who were you with? on my own
Where did you go? no where
What did you wear? shorts, top ..
What did you buy?  nothin
What was the best song you heard? nothing.
What's the funniest thing that happened? nothing
TOMORROW:
Whats tomorrow's date? 20th march
Got any plans? not relii
Is there anything you HAVE to do? cw :O
Who are you going to be with? no 1.. i think
What would you like to get accomplished? ...
Do you have to go to school/work?  nope
FUTURE:
Who do you want to marry?  ma bf
When do you want to get married? wen im 23/24
Where do you want to settle down at? home
Whats your dream job? ..not sure
How many kids do you want? 2
What do you want your kid's names to be? dno lol
Do you want to have kids early or later on in life? wen im 25/26?
What kind of house do you want to live in? a sweet nd lovely house..nd preety
What kind of car do you want to drive?  any relii
How many and what kind of pets do you want to have? okii.. i hav got 2 budgies...i want a hamter nd mayb a dog =D

snowflake0555 thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4

WHO'S
Who are you liking? Someone.
Who makes you happy? My friends :)
Who is your favorite family member on your moms side? I guess my cousins & my grandma (ba) lol
Who is your favorite family member on your dads side? haha i dont knoww, my cousins that are all in india
Who are you closest to? Grandma
Who do you tell your secrets to? I have trust issues, so i keep things bottled up inside :(
Who were you with last night? me, my mom...my dad after he came home from work lol
Who do you live with? mom, dad, brother
WHAT'S
What's your birthdate? Jan 23
What's your favorite color? blueee, piink, purplee, lime green :]]
What's your favorite sport? eww, none!
What's your favorite number? I dont have a fav #
What do you do in your spare time? watch movies, watch tv, read, procrastinate, eat, sleep, come on IF, get on the computer like 24/7 lol and OF COURSE LISTEN TO MUSIC :)
What's your favorite song? hahaha too many to list!
What's your favorite T.V. show? I dont really have a favorite tv showw.
What's your favorite movie? ^^ OMFG I dont know! I cant pick one jeez
WHERE'S

Where do you live? Pennyslvania
Where do you want to live? Well, Idk where I wanna live but I wanna visit Florida, Cali, Paris, and Italy someday...oops and London!
Where was your last vacation to? Chicago over the summer
Where did you go in a car last? School
WHEN'S
When did/will you graduate? 2012
When do you want to get married? tomorrow! rofl, jk!
When are you happy? When I'm not at school, haha. Idk when I'm w/ my friends I guess
When did you cry last? Idr
When are you moving next? Idk?
When are you going to bed? Anytime Soon...
WHY'S

Why do you think you were born? Idk haha 😆
Why is Britney Spears so messed up? Cuz she was on drugs & stuff
Why do clowns scare people? They're weiirdddd.
Why are you bored? cuz I dont have anything to do...I guess I should go to sleep now
Why is Tom Cruise so wierd? I dont care about Tom Cruise!
Why are you taking this survey? It's entertaining and kills time loll
TODAY:

What is today's date? Since it's past 12, it's March 20th
What was the first thing that happened? I woke up...
Who was the first person you talked to? Dad
What was the best thing that happened so far? I dont knoww. Haha
What was the best thing you've eaten? Ice Cream :D
Whats the worst thing you've eaten? Idk
Who were you with? Myselff.
Where did you go? School
What did you wear? Clothes lol
What did you buy?  Lunch @ school
What was the best song you heard? Idk every song I played so farr from my playlist :)
What's the funniest thing that happened? OMFG THE VIDEO IN ENGLISH CLASS. AHAHAHAHAHAHAHA IF YOU GUYS SAW IT YOU WOULD SERIOUSLY PEE YOU PANTS! FREAKING HILARIOUSSS STUFF. 😆
TOMORROW:
Whats tomorrow's date? March 21st
Got any plans? NO.
Is there anything you HAVE to do? Biology Chpt Review & Vocab and whatever other hw I get from school tomorrow :/
Who are you going to be with? Idk during schooll - people; home - myself & whoever's home lol
What would you like to get accomplished? RAISE THE EFFING 80 IN GYM CLASS TO A HIGH B. My gym teacher's a b****, she f*cking hates me! (sorry for all the bad language but I swear she wants to like fail me or something) 😡 (oh btw I mean this is my "goal" for the marking period but I probably wont get a high B since the M.P. ends next week) 😭
Do you have to go to school/work?  Duh!
FUTURE:
Who do you want to marry?  Somebody 😆
When do you want to get married? WTF!? I'm only 15
Where do you want to settle down at? Here, USA
Whats your dream job? Shit, I dunno I hate questions like this "What do you wanna be when you grow up" Idfk! Nooooo idea, I'm a failure at life... =[
How many kids do you want? one or twooo.
What do you want your kid's names to be? Idk haha
Do you want to have kids early or later on in life? Early meaning like now? Haha no thanks 😆
What kind of house do you want to live in? Mansiion would be nice! <33
What kind of car do you want to drive?  Idc a nice looking car! 😎
How many and what kind of pets do you want to have? NONE! I dont like animals!

Edited by snowflake0555 - 15 years ago
snowflake0555 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cutiex0

Where was your last vacation to? Chiicago omg me too! what if we randomly met each other in chicago but back then we didnt know each other? 😲 haha i went in like july...wbu? 😆
Where did you go in a car last? school. :P

snowflake0555 thumbnail
Arun - your answers are weird, hahahaha.
Why are you taking this survey? cuz my freind wanted me to take it, and i dont want to make her mad if i dont lol..

🤣 🤣 ARUN. 🤣 You just had to say that 😆