- |Meet| - Song Fic - Ho Gaya Hai - VM Added -

Posted: 15 years ago
*sigh* After such a long time I am posting something here...

Was sitting around, really bored, watching reruns of F.R.I.E.N.D.S when I was like myself "Self, lets go write something, its been a while." So here I am, a small one-shot I thought up of with Meet. I find them to almost be a new dimension to the show y'know? A very typical Tellywood couple with a new style, spring, essense to them! So instead of writing something on Prem and Heer, here is something on Meet! This is my first attempt a song fic. It's on the song "Ho Gaya Hai" from DDLJ. πŸ˜‰

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GOgH8yTt1-A

-| Meet VM |-

'kay guys, here is an AMAZING VM made by jaumane! πŸ˜ƒ Do take time out to watch it!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gtLxqgpdQbE

-| ~~ |-

Sighing against his pillow, Preet groggily opened one eye, then slowly the other. Yawning he rolled over on to his back, rubbing his eyes vigorously. Stretching his hands over his head, he tried to recall his dream. Judging from the fact that he was smiling like a baby, it must have been a good dream.

Meher walked out of the bathroom, drying her hair lightly with one hand, the other straightening out the creases on her outfit. She squinted, as the sun hit her in the face as she walked in to the room. Throwing the towel on a chair, she turned to see her husband, wiggiling under the covers, desperatly trying to fall back asleep. Realizing it was not going to happen he sat up in bed, to see his wife laughing at his condition. He smiled back at her, both saying in unsion "Good Morning!" He chuckled to himself, still trying to rub the sleep out of his eyes while Meher turned and sat herself down at the dresser.

Na Jaane Mere Dil Ko Kya Ho Gaya
Abhi To Yahin Tha Abhi Kho Gaya