~* All about CHAITANYA CHAUDHARY *~

swanithak thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail
Posted: 15 years ago
 Hai  friends .......................
 * * * * * * *  I  thought  of  posting  every  Article  which  belongs  to  CHAITANYA  CHAUDHARY ........... So  that  we  will  get  to  know  about  our  Fav  Star  much  more  better . * * * * * *

Chaitanya Chaudhary

My birthday - 18 April

I am superstitious about - chappals lying on the road

If Kashish proposed to me - I would say no!

If I were Sujal - I wouldn't get to smile at all on screen!

Sexiest woman on TV - not seen one as yet

I love - my parents & being myself

My passion - cars

Most embarrassing moment - falling flat on my face in front of giggling girls when I was trying to impress them

Most memorable moment - the day I completed my MBA

Something I would die for - a Ferrari

An honest confession - I am the same as you see me on screen

Idea of romance - sitting in a tea stall with the girl I love when it's raining and eating Vada Pao

My all time accessory - my kada

What I never learnt - acting, which came naturally to me!

I cook - bhurji very well

If I had not been an actor - I would be working with an advertising agency as a group account head

The first thing I do after getting up - find a wash basin

The last thing I do before going to bed - switch off the TV

Edited by swani_saku - 15 years ago

Created

Last reply

Replies

Views

Users

Frequent Posters

swanithak thumbnail

Why is Chaitanya Chowdhary an ideal bachelor boy? This gorgeous young man who plays the compassionate friend Akshat in Kaahin To Hoga is smart, sophisticated, polite, down to earth, and has good looks and height as a bonus. And claims to be a one woman man!

Here is the hot young bachelor baring his heart for you.

Past Tense: