shabari thumbnail
Anniversary 17 Thumbnail Group Promotion 4 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail
yes, i feel geeta does lot of drama,anyways..i am interested in the dancers....and just yesterday night i watched ..'so you think you can dance' in AXN...it just just out of the world,unbelievable.....i think these guys will run this show on those lines.some super human steps....very very difficult moves..bahut saaru che......the show i mean....not geetaπŸ˜†
Chits1 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail Engager 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shabari

yes, i feel geeta does lot of drama,anyways..i am interested in the dancers....and just yesterday night i watched ..'so you think you can dance' in AXN...it just just out of the world,unbelievable.....i think these guys will run this show on those lines.some super human steps....very very difficult moves..bahut saaru che......the show i mean....not geetaπŸ˜†

I agree..all expert dancers..I doubt,if remo,geeta or terrance can do these difficult moves πŸ˜†
shabari thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chits1

I agree..all expert dancers..I doubt,if remo,geeta or terrance can do these difficult moves πŸ˜†

that's a million dollar question and the winner is shabari..'cos the answer is maybe terrence and remo could stilll ...but geeta maate ki umeed nahin.......πŸ˜†
Chits1 thumbnail

that's a million dollar question and the winner is shabari..'cos the answer is maybe terrence and remo could stilll ...but geeta maate ki umeed nahin.......πŸ˜†

πŸ˜†πŸ˜†..geeta maate can do good dramas πŸ˜†
shijhu thumbnail
hey chits i was kinda confused at ur id but when i saw shastri .............was damn sure yeh aut koi nahi
yepp so true geeta looks so matured n is showing motherly concern towards her shishya n shishyaas
shijhu thumbnail

hey mere pyaare gang wot is shabs winning btw
Chits1 thumbnail
shabs is winning.....a beautiful saree...hehhe..jhummo,chalo shaz se mera naam pehchana..wah shaz haha
shijhu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Chits1

shabs is winning.....a beautiful saree...hehhe..jhummo,chalo shaz se mera naam pehchana..wah shaz haha

woww saree then shabs will gv dat saree to me hai nah dear
yes yes shaz n u ...............made for each other .............like πŸ˜‰
shabari thumbnail

Originally posted by: shijhu

woww saree then shabs will gv dat saree to me hai nah dear
yes yes shaz n u ...............made for each other .............like πŸ˜‰

i think today if i wished a star i would get it from the skies...what do i see jhumi...welcome my dearie...chits ne naam badal di..but shaz nahin badla...thanks chits...the saree reached me already..i'll wear it for any party that comes first.....
Dabulls23 thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 2

None of these 3 judges can dance like those dancers on "SUTUCD"

Those dancers are trained in many different types of dances and by different choreographers....Contemparary, hiphop, latin dancing and now bollywood dancing....

Terence has little chance but mostly he is into contemporary....

If someone likes "SUTUCD" than pls check out Randy Jackson's show "America's best dance crew"  awesome hiphop dancers and more...πŸ‘