25 Feb Written Update (Countdown begins)

monu_tan thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.

evonora thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Thank you so much Monu darling….ooo…I don't know how I feel about this…so CR and RN are on the same team then….truly vicious snakes ..  poor Yura…I think they are on their way out of the palace..

Nisha_07 thumbnail
Wow. That is a lot for one epi. So YuRa are on the way out....hmm...as was expected. Thanks Monu for the update
bobbiedhillon thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3

Yura will be out....hmmm.....or may be not....if RS is in thinking mode...let's see what happens tomorrow.😊

Thanks for the update Monu...

monu_tan thumbnail
But why are they moving so fast.. Lagta hhai mahal ka rent 28 Feb tak hi hai..Am still thinking if i have missed something🤔
Nisha_07 thumbnail
Yes Monu, you have...the superspeed express that is called RKAB. Pretty soon it will be going at the speed of light...
evonora thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Yea they are kind of going fast'even in yesterdays episode, it should ve taken a least till Friday for Yudi to agree'there could've been so much dialogue been Yura and Rumi'

Challo'at the rate that they are going, 2-3 week to laag hi jayega niklte niklte palace se'.

Edited by waterlilly - 15 years ago
ramas thumbnail
Thanks for the wonderful episode. I am super angry at RS taking aim at yudi. He changes his mind in 2nd. Who made RS raja.
monu_tan thumbnail
Am sure kal RS YuRa ko tata bye bye kar denge...Nahi to Friday ko Nisha ki shaadi ho jayegi..😆😆
Nisha_07 thumbnail

You are thinking till Friday? I think it will be tomorrow that either thing will happen....